Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by France from USA

Need for major renovation

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
When we entered the room I thought I was entering a cupboard, very rundown, no electrical outlets, carpeting must've been 20 years old and looked like it had lots of wear and tear very dark looked dirty, the only saving grace was that bathroom was immaculate and up-to-date. The staff was gracious and did all to help however there is just so much you can do with such an old building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent Value!

Posted Aug 18, 2015
A nice ,quiet and good value stay! Very helpful front desk staff. Excellent good value restaurants very nearby- Da Elide and Cherubino pizzeria. A very convenient scenic bus trip up to Assisi- very reliable service and cheap. The room was quiet, a bit dated, but very clean with a spacious bathroom and a balcony. Breakfast featured fresh croissants baked on site and the usual selection of meat, cheeses, and yoghurt. I really liked this place and felt very comfortable as a single traveller here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce from Edmonton Alberta Canada

Great hotel

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Great location and very quiet.
Conveniently located to train station (walking distance) and local bus. Great breakfast and service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Anna

NOT VERY GOOD

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
they had no reservation for us and said they weren't with Hotels.com. The room was o.k. carpet very dirty. We certainly wouldn't stay there again.
5 out of 5
by salvatore from bologna

vacanza a Roma

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato von la mia famiglia al NH Leonardo da Vinci a Roma, una posizione strategica per poter visitare andando semplicemente a piedi. ho parcheggiato la macchina all'arrivo e riutilizzata alla partenza. Camera e bagno grandi con TV maxi e finestre dove potevo vedere S.Pietro.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Roberto from Padova

Bel soggiorno

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
Abbiamo pernottato solamente una notte.L'hotel dista a pochi passi dalla chiesa di Santa Maria degli Angeli.La camera era molto pulita, il personale è stato disponibile e gentile la colazione ottima e abbondante.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

junto a la iglesia de Santa Maria de los Angeles

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Muy bien situado a un precio adecuado y con instslaciones aceptables
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottima posizione

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Camere pulite, posizione ottima per raggiungere tutte le località d'interesse nei dintorni.