Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel.. Near everything you need to see

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Helpful staff..easy to train..breakfast good..view lovely.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2016 by Chiara, Hotel Management
Thank you very much :)
5 out of 5
by Judith from London

Perfect B and B

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the Primavera for 4 nights to enjoy sightseeing in Perugia and Assisi. The hotel was in a perfect location and I really enjoyed my stay. The room was lovely, very comfortable and with a fantastic view over rooftops. Bathroom excellent. The highlight though, was the friendliness of the staff from the minute I arrived. I felt at home straightaway. Chiara was especially helpful;she made a real difference to my holiday. Grazie mille Chiara! All in all, the Primavera could not have been better!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Primavera Mini Hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Judith, thank you very much for your nice review ! I was happy to meet you :) I hope I will be in London and in Kensington too, one day! I' m happy that you enjoyed your staying with us. A big hug :) Chiara
5 out of 5
by Chia-Mao from 台灣

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
飯店人員非常親切,房間住起來舒服。沒有電梯,大行李不太好搬。住在古蹟裡的感覺很特別。
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Charming Little Family-run Hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: The breakfast, the bed, the shower was exceptional. The family is very pleasant and eager to please.
Cons: There are three flights of stairs leading up to the hotel level. The no-smoking rule needs to be enforced.
Location: Timplio di San Angelo Museum of Archeaology; Assisi; the Duomo Baci chocolate factory The views; Etruscan arch; the old town
The Primavera Mini Hotel is ideally located in the old town for a visit to Perugia. The room is small but well appointed with a sweet view of gardens and pretty rooflines.The bed is comfortable and the family who owns the hotel very pleasant and eager to help.The breakfast is interesting and plentiful, with a nice variety of local specialties and cereals appealing to tourists. I was sad to leave and plan to return.
5 out of 5
by Sara

So nice, we stayed an extra night!

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful little family-run hotel with excellent service. Delightful stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

친절한 직원과 아름다운 뷰, 맛있는 조식이 더해진 최고의 호텔

Posted Jan 13, 2016
호텔이 너무 좋아서 페루자에 대한 인상도 좋아졌습니다. 하루밖에 머물지않아 너무나 아쉬웠어요. 직원분도 굉장히 친절했고 단점이 하나도 없었습니다. 꼭 다시 가고싶은 호텔입니다.
5 out of 5
by Paul from London

Super Primavera

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Chiara and her family were exceptionally welcoming,helpful and friendly and I had a marvellous stay at this lovely,family run hotel that I would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno alla festa della cioccolata

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Albergo molto gradevole, per coppie o giovani in luna di miele. E' silenzioso con personale discreto e socievole al tempo stesso. Posto non distante dal centro di Perugia e raggiungibile molto facilmente, con le scale mobili e la minimetro, dalla stazione ferroviaria.