Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo soggiorno.

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Ottima struttura, colazione eccellente, personale cordiale.. Un po distante dal centro. Da raccomandare.
4 out of 5
by Marco

La quiete.

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Tranquillo e sereno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

awesome breakfast

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel. We were in the new part, they gave us a free upgrade. The breakfast was amazing, coffee was the best. There was so much selection of food. Definitely stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from belluno

Molto bello, consigliatissimo.

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Personale gentilissimo e disponibilissimo. All'arrivo, vista la disponibilità, mi è stata assegnata allo stesso prezzo una camera di qualità superiore. Non ho nessun commento negativo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guatemala

Outstanding enough to offset location to Perugia

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: cozy lobby, very clean facilities. the Staff gently.
Location: a nice place to base your stay and then go to Siena, Perugia, Assisi, Firenze, Panicale,etc..
nice Staff, nice suburb. be very careful for setting address on GPS to go, it´s very tricky. the address by Expedia DON´T MATCH !!!
4 out of 5
by John Birger from Trondheim

Flott hotell i Perugia

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
Flott hotell med trivelig betjening i utkanten av Perugia. Store og fine rom med god Internett dekning. Vegg i vegg med hotellet ligger det en liten restaurant som server god mat. Det er gode muligheter for å parkere ved hotellet, og med bil er det lett og komme seg rundt i området.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal when you have a car

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice breakfast. Somewhat erratic temperature swings in the room, but all in all a good choice for a stay in Perugia.
4 out of 5
by Stefano from Bree

Niet twijfelen! Eén van de betere hotels in Perugia

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
SUPER-service (zéér vriendelijk en oprecht behulpzaam). Naar Italiaanse standaarden méést uitgebreid ontbijt ooit! We hadden de Junior Suite (2 volwassenen + 2 kinderen). De omgeving is NIET storend! Negeer vooral die beoordelingen. Je dient wel over een huurwagen te beschikken. Perugia centrum is 15 minuten rijden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spendido soggiorno

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Personale gentile e disponibile.
Location: Ottima posizione, appena fuori Perugia e prossimo alle principali autostrade. Nelle vicinanze centro commerciale e cinema multisala.
Ho soggiornato presso il relais l'ultima settimana di giugno, è stata una fantastica esperienza. La struttura è dotata di tutti i confort necessari per chi cerca un posto dove rilassarsi in tranquillità. Il personale è particolarmente gentile e disponibile.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
nice location for a short 1-3 days stay when travelling around Umbia. wery good condition, nice design, lovely staff. brand new wing has been lately reconstructed.