Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Becky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really amazing!

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Orbitz
It's really a top and highly recommended experience in all sences. And the restaurant is just another level of the highest standards of Umbria and Toscany!!
5 out of 5
by gianfranca from parma

relax totale

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
relais situato su una collina di fronte alla città di Todi. Ottima la vista sia di giorno, sdraiati sul lettino della piscina sia di sera gustando una cena al ristorante sulla terrazza. Camere in ordine, set da bagno buono, cena buona, unica cosa un po' scarsa la colazione
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If in Umbria, Stay Here

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Relais Todini is a little out of the way, but it's worth the stay. The property is beautiful; it is in the midst of a winery and on top of a hill, so the vistas are wonderful. The staff is friendly, although it appears that there has been some turnover. The Restaurant, which is not owned by Todini, is owned by Chef John Paterson. John is a great guy and his kitchen is even better. The breakfast layout is beautiful and excellent. Dinners are out of this world. We are here two out of the three nights we were here. It would have been three, but the restaurant was closed Tuesday.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Peaceful stay in the country

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was very small, but bed quite comfortable. The dining and breakfast rooms were beautiful and John the chef was very talented... Great dinners!
5 out of 5
by Claudio from Rio de Janeiro

Maravilhoso

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
A equipe do hotel é fenomenal. São super simpáticos e prontos a lhe atender em qualquer solicitação. O hotel é lindo em um lugar maravilhoso. O restaurante é ótimo e o chef incansável. Eu recomendo fortemente a hospedagem neste hotel.
1 out of 5
by Franz Peter

Genialer Urlaub in Umbrien, immer wieder

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Ebookers
Im Todini logierten wir wie in einem Palast. Die Zimmer, die Lage des Palastes mit der grandiosen Aussicht war schon toll. Leider liegt es abseits von Todi (10 km ?), so dass man auf die Gastronomie angewiesen ist. Die Portionen sind sehr fein, aber klein- der Wein hingegen gut und im Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gut. Das Frühstücksbuffet ließ keine Wünsche offen.
5 out of 5
by Irene from Sydney

Exceptional

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Located in beautiful grounds on a hill 8 Km from town the hotel affords an exceptional view of Todi & the stunning surrounding countryside. All the staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Bad restaurant and before book the hotel I see the photos it's nice but when time i arrive the hotel the room 60% like photo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Posizione splendida, bello ma non all'altezza

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Hotel molto bello, in splendida posizione, ma gestito in maniera grossolana e non all'altezza di un 5 stelle. Punti negativi: 1) colazione risicata (per esempio la frutta e lo yogurt sono disponibili su richiesta e fornite in porzioni esigue), a chiedere un secondo caffè si ci sente in colpa... 2) personale alle reception disponibile in maniera discontinua 3) siamo dovuti andare via un giorno in anticipo perché mia moglie è stata ricoverata d'urgenza in ospedale e ci è stato addebitato l'intero costo del soggiorno (per altro dicendo che se avessimo prentato direttamente era un conto, ma siccome avevamo prenotato tramite expedia era impossibile). Certo, formalmente erano in diritto di farlo, ma ci si aspetta un'attenzione diversa, specie in un caso come questo