Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Tina from Kgs. Lyngby

Tæt ved søen

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Beliggenhed tæt på sø og gammel by, men lige ved siden af hundekendel, med meget støjende hunde omkring madtid, dette hørtes dog ikke indenfor med lukkede vinduer, "kun" udenfor. Toilet meget lille. Ingen Aircon, så der blev meget varmt især i soveværelset. Morgenmad var virkelig dårlig og nærmest lige meget at vente på. Gode håndklæder. Hyggeligt med lille have og stole og hængekøje. Der var også adgang til grill på området. Lille pool. Stabilt WiFi.
4 out of 5
by Aila from Vaasa

Kohtuullinen majoitus lyhyttä vierailua varten

Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
Huoneistohotellilla oli erinomainen sijainti järven läheisyydessä, sekä oma uima-allas hotellin pihassa oli kuumalla säällä ekstraa. Vastaanotossa oli erittäin ystävällinen ja auttavainen henkilökunta, vaikka englanninkieltä osattiin vain kohtuullisesti tai ei ollenkaan. Asunto oli siisti ja siinä oli hyvät perusvälineet, kuten keittolevy ja jääkaappi sekä astiasto. Viivyimme vain yhden yön, joten emme niitä juuri käyttäneet.Ilmastointi olisi tarvittu, mutta sitä ei kyllä mainittu kuvauksessa, joten sen puuttuminen menee omaan piikkiin. Aamupala oli sopiva ja se tarjoiltiin pöytään aurinkoterassilla, mikä oli mukava yllätys. Hotellin kuvauksessa mainostettiin kylpyläpalveluja, kuten poreallasta ja saunaa, mutta niitä emme löytäneet.Jos ei vaadi yöpymiseltään luksusta, tämä on oikein sopiva perusmajoitus, joskin hinta-laatusuhdetta voisi hieman tarkistaa. Ympäristö hieman meluisa, mutta majoittaja tuskin voi sille asialle tehdä mitään.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Piacevole soggiorno a Pasqua

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
Soggiorno piacevole a Pasqua e Pasquetta con il mio ragazzo. Ottima accoglienza e piena disponibilità da parte della ragazza che gestisce la struttura. Mini-appartamenti semplici, ma accoglienti, con tv, servizi privati, cucinotto. Abbiamo trovato un ambiente ben riscaldato, nonostante fuori fosse freddo e ventoso. La colazione è semplice: caffè, yogurt,marmellate,fette biscottate e cornetti caldi. Viene servita in una veranda (non riscaldata!), che si trova appena entri nella struttura centrale.
5 out of 5
by Paolo from Montese

hotel Residence tutto ok

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
In occasione della Strasimeno ho alloggiato qui . mi son trovato bene. Ed ho avuto disponibilità nel far la doccia dopo la gara.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

un posticino tranquillo

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: veramente bella la posizione in riva al lago....
questo Residence in riva al Lago Trasimeno è stata davvero una gradevole sorpresa...il personale è molto gentile e disponibile ad ogni tipo di esigenza, comprese le informazioni sui posti da visitare e cose da fare nei dintorni. Gli appartamentini sono graziosi, semplici ma funzionali.
5 out of 5
by Gina from USA

Great innkeepers!

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels
Castiglione del Lago is a beautiful town, with mountains behind the lake and a castle. We arrived by train and walked to Residence Ranieri...and after unpacking realized that we had left our US electrical adaptor at our last stop. Eddie, our hostess, immediately loaned us an iPhone charger and the next morning her friend Alphonso took us to two stores to find a replacement! What service! It was nice to have a kitchen in the room, and the breakfast served was very good. This town is a great place to relax, and I would definitely stay at Residence Ranieri again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Pros: Staff were very amicable.
Location: Is well located for day jaunts to Perugia, Cortona and other places in Umbria and Tuscany.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great spot to settle into for a a while.

Posted Sep 6, 2013
The room was nice and had its own small kitchen set up. There was also a porch and small garden area. The beach and a nice park with recreation equipment was just a block away, and the quaint town can be explored on foot from the hotel. It was a nice spot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2012 on Hotels