Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Guernsey

Friendly staff, good food,

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: i Liked all aspects of the hotel, room, staff, food.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not a lot to do near by but there is a very good supermarket 5 minutes walk away.
Everything about the hotel was just a little bit better than one expected, room, food and very helpful staff. I arrived on my motorcycle in the pooring rain and the staff and staff made me feel very welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una sola notte ma molto rilassante

Posted Nov 25, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato una sola notte, personale molto gentile, colazione ottima, camere pulite con tutti i confort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Dorrit from frederiksværk

drømmen blev til virkelighed.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Residenza Fontanelle er et super hotel beliggende ca. 4 km fra Perugias centrum. Store dejlige værelser, stor comfort, skøn udsigt og en dejlig piscina. Personalet meget hjælpsomme og venlige. Man følte sig virkelig godt tilpas der. Morgenmaden er perfekt og aftensmaden kan indtages ved "pølens" kant. Kan så absolut anbefales og det ligger meget centralt i forhold til andre turistmål.
4 out of 5
by sandro from Milano

Perfetto

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Perfetto e ottimo ristorante
5 out of 5
by Springsfeld

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by H.J.Jensen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam from Hungary

Nice place, nice staff

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is easily can be reached by bus from the train station (bus 6), but it is not easy on weekends (buses run rare). The staff was nice and helpful, rooms are clean, wifi is OK. Breakfast was very good. Only bad thing was that the pool was under cleaning so we were not able to use it. There is a big shopping market next to the hotel. The Hospital can be reached by 20min walking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
Godt hotel med dejlig restaurant og fin pool. Virkelig go service. Lille men ok værelse med fint badeværelse med boblebad.