Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Dorrit from frederiksværk

drømmen blev til virkelighed.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Residenza Fontanelle er et super hotel beliggende ca. 4 km fra Perugias centrum. Store dejlige værelser, stor comfort, skøn udsigt og en dejlig piscina. Personalet meget hjælpsomme og venlige. Man følte sig virkelig godt tilpas der. Morgenmaden er perfekt og aftensmaden kan indtages ved "pølens" kant. Kan så absolut anbefales og det ligger meget centralt i forhold til andre turistmål.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guernsey

Friendly staff, good food,

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: i Liked all aspects of the hotel, room, staff, food.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not a lot to do near by but there is a very good supermarket 5 minutes walk away.
Everything about the hotel was just a little bit better than one expected, room, food and very helpful staff. I arrived on my motorcycle in the pooring rain and the staff and staff made me feel very welcome.
4 out of 5
by sandro from Milano

Perfetto

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Perfetto e ottimo ristorante
5 out of 5
by Springsfeld

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by H.J.Jensen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam from Hungary

Nice place, nice staff

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is easily can be reached by bus from the train station (bus 6), but it is not easy on weekends (buses run rare). The staff was nice and helpful, rooms are clean, wifi is OK. Breakfast was very good. Only bad thing was that the pool was under cleaning so we were not able to use it. There is a big shopping market next to the hotel. The Hospital can be reached by 20min walking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels
Godt hotel med dejlig restaurant og fin pool. Virkelig go service. Lille men ok værelse med fint badeværelse med boblebad.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

consigliabile

Posted Nov 27, 2012
Gradevole, riservato , situato in un luogo facilmente raggiungibile. Il personale efficente e cortese, camere accoglienti e pulite con un ristorante di ottima qualità.
4 out of 5
by Francesca from Ascoli Piceno AP, Italia

Very good!!!

Posted Aug 11, 2012
Pros: Piscina, cucina e posizione
Cons: Camera con tetto spiovente e con vista sulle caldaie!
Hotel molto carino dotato di ogni confort! Posizione ottimale da perugia e dall uscita della superstrada. Piscina grandissima attrezzata bar a bordo piscina dove si possono trovare anche primi antipasti ecc... Camere standard ma moderne e pulite anche con vasca idromassaggio! Cucina ottima, specialmente di pesce! Consigliatissimo, prezzo neanche eccessivo!