Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel zwischen Perugia und Assisi

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Pros: Lage, Essen, Pool
Wir waren zwei Nächte in diesem Hotel und hätten es aber noch länger ausgehalten. Das Hotel ist super schön und liegt ideal für Städtetouren nach Perugia und Assisi. Die Poolanlage ist super gepflegt und schön. Man hört zwar die Autos von der nahen Autobahn, das stört aber kein bisschen. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und abwechslungsreich. Das Abendessen war sehr sehr gut. Da kein anderes Restaurant in der Nähe ist, würde ich das nächste Mal gleich mit Abendessen buchen. Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort buchen.
5 out of 5
by Mikael from Falun

Utmärkt

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Mc resa genom Europa. Såg det på Hotels. Com
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice spot

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pleasant views, friendly staff, nice facilities, gardens. Excellent swimming pool for laps. Must have a car. Location not too convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by claude r.

malgré le mauvais temps le séjour et très agréable et la restauration est au top

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Ebookers
l' hotel a répondu à mes attentes , la route pour y accéder est un peu chaotique , malgré le mauvais temps le paysage et le lieu sont super on distingue très bien la ville d'Assisi la restauration est de classe
5 out of 5
by claude r.

Séjour trop court hélas

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent malgré le gros temps que nous avons eu Le service et l'accueil sont excellents Restauration de très haute qualité
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aprilia

Doveva essere una gita rilassante...

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Nei giorni 8 e 9 febbraio ho scelto di soggiornare nella struttura per regalare al mio fidanzato 2 giorni prima dell'arrivo del nostro primo figlio..mettendo sul navigatore l'indirizzo questo ci portava davanti una abitazione neanche vicina alla location, così abbiamo chiamato per chiedere aiuto su come trovare la strada giusta e prontamente e aggiungerei scioccamente la sig.na della reception ci ha risposto "seguite i cartelli"... Arrivati sul posto, la sig.na di cui sopra ci porta in camera... Allora, pagando per una standard non che mi aspettassi una suite ma allora l'onestà di non mettere solo foto della suite sui siti tipo expedia, booking e compagnia bella! perché inevitabilmente create delle aspettative nel cliente.. Vista la camera il mio fidanzato è tornato alla reception per chiedere se con l'aggiunta di un supplemento si fosse potuta avere una camera migliore e come unica alternativa ci è stata data la suite in cui abbiamo trovato un grillo morto ed essiccato per non parlare delle ragnatele dell'armadio... Come se non bastasse oltre a non essere stata comunque pulita anche dopo la lamentela il pomeriggio non ci è stato possibile riposare perché proprio davanti la nostra camera stavano effettuando lavori di manutenzione del giardino con zappe, tagliaerba ecc...relax neanche l'ombra, non lo consiglierei a parenti e amici...
4 out of 5
by Armando from Mexico

Small room, fine hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is fine, room very small
5 out of 5
by Jayne from Glastonbury, CT

Wonderful four-night stay at Ripa Relais

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed four nights and were actually surprised at the accommodations when we stepped foot into our "suite." It was beautiful with a lovely bed with side curtains, large all-white bathroom with modern fixtures, and a sitting room where we enjoyed our bottle of local wine before dinner. We chose to have dinner at Ripa Relais Colle del Sole for three nights and were never disappointed with any of our menu choices. The food and service were outstanding. We also thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast buffet with traditional Italian pastries, fruit, cheeses and ham. We highly recommend the Ripa Relais and will plan to return the next time we visit the area.
3 out of 5
by Stefano from Bree

Zijn prijs niet waard!

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Géén goede Prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Zeker géén **** waard! Van al de geboekte hotels in Umbrië waren deze twee overnachtingen het minste. Airco werkte NIET naar behoren (na tweemaal klagen géén actie ondernomen). Bovendien: géén zonsverduistering in de badkamer – waar de hele dag de zon op schijnt. Slecht bed voor mensen met rugklachten. Koelkast NIET koud. Kamer vol tapijten en gordijnen (niet geschikt voor mensen die lijden aan huisstof). Toen we toekwamen was de badkamer niet zuiver (na tweede nacht wel). Ontbijt was eveneens zwak (zeker in vergelijking met onze andere hotels). Super zijn het zwembad in de rustige omgeving (huurauto is nodig!) en de huisgemaakte pizza's aan het zwembad. Slechts 10 minuten van de luchthaven en 15 minuten van Assisi. Assisi is vooral 's avonds als de dagtoeristen weg zijn supergezellig. TIP: Mocht je nog willen tanken (voor je huurauto). Rij in Assisi de heuvel op – vanuit parkeergarage Mojano. Je komt namelijk géén tankstations meer tegen tot aan de luchthaven. Wil je een beter alternatief dichtbij de luchthaven kies dan voor **** Relais Dell'Olmo in Perugia.