Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Ex-pat from Modena

Great location & Fantastic Service

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. They gave very specific recommendations for Perugia and we went to locations and had a very nice visit of the city. Breakfast was good as well, a nice balance. Keep up the thoughtful service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cat from Kentville, NS, Canada

good for a family of four

Posted May 29, 2013
We stayed as a family of four. At first we were a little concerned because it looked like we were the only ones staying there. However, more people rolled in as the evening progressed. The hotel was clean and comfortable and the free breakfast was good. They obviously take great pride in the landscaping for it was beautiful and the pool wasn't open when we stayed in May, but the surroundings out back were stellar and the patio would have been fabulous in the summer, the front view of the hotel faces concrete median fabrication place but the side and back view is great. We would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

propriete mal entretenue vieillotte

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
pas de wi fi pas de piscine pas de téléphone tv en panne pas de restauran touvert no comment
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 28, 2015 by Elisa, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! I hope you can understand english. I'll answer briefly to your review: - wi-fi: unfortunately we've had a problem with our provider and we had assistance only on monday. It's a free service for our guest, normally we don't have any problem with it! - pool: we decided to close the pool because the low temperature, but we could have used the garden to tan - telefon: in your room you had it for sure! I'm astonished about this! - tv en panne: please remember to report problems in your room , so we can fix them! - restaurant: sunday is our rest day (restaurant) and you knew about it because it's well highlighted at the reception and also in Expedia/Hotels.com - i'm speechless! -
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RM

Posted Sep 24, 2015
Albergo molto bello e con il personale molto cortese e gentile. Unico punto negativo il fatto di non avere il frigo in camera. Per il resto tutto bene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from conversano

Hotel vicino tangenziale

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Soggiornato per tre giorni pernottamento con colazione Hotel vicino tangenziale con ampio parcheggio e molto tranquillo
4 out of 5
by Vincenzo from Salerno

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Gentilezza e cortesia da parte dello staff......manutenzione della struttura scarsa
5 out of 5
by Michele from Roma

Romani in vacanza

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Tutto ottimo però pensavo che la piscina fosse più curata c'è da migliorare
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napoli

Bella struttura da rimodernare

Posted Aug 25, 2015
L'albergo è facilmente raggiungibile dalla superstrada e si trova in una zona tranquilla e ben collegata. La struttura non è male ma andrebbero rimodernate camere e piscina. Camera piccola e letto piccolo e scomodo. Personale gentilissimo e ottima la colazione tranne per il caffè! Per quel che abbiamo pagato è andata più che bene!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Roma

Nel complesso ok, però...

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: Cortesia del personale e le camere ampie.
Cons: Ammodernamento camere e bagni
Location: Posizione molto comoda, a 100 m dalla E45. A 500m c'è la frazione Ponte ValleCeppi dove si trovano bancomat, farmacia, supermercati, e aree verdi
La camera è spaziosa con tv piatto e condizionatore perfettamente funzionanti, però manca il frigobar e la cassaforte, il bagno molto spazioso però da ammodernare, ci sono ancora le manopole al posto dei miscelatori. Pulizia ok. Colazione nella norma. Piscina bella con trampolino peccato che un giorno sono andato e la stavano pulendo in pieno orario di apertura agli ospiti, magari pulirla la sera o la mattina presto? Ristorante molto lenti e cari, la pizza era buona.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Udine

Buon rapporto qualità prezzo.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Ambiente pulito e personale gentile. Colazione geniuna curata personalmente dalla titolare. Appena fuori da Perugua; posizione logisticamente comoda per escursioni locali.