Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ottimo suggerimento

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: location e cordialità
Cons: nulla
Location: ottima location
Esperienza positiva, ottima location, ottimo tutto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Stay!

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
I had a lovely stay at this hotel. The room was spacious and comfortable. The location of the hotel to the bus stop and all the major sightseeing places was fantastic. Also, the best part of it all was the view of the Basilica which I had from my room. Definitely will stay here again if I head back to Assisi next time.
5 out of 5
by Mr.ha from 서울

전망

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
전망
4 out of 5
by Joao Lucio from JUIZ DE FORA - MINAS GERAIS - BRASIL

VIAGEM DE FERIAS

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
HOTEL BEM LOCALIZADO, ACOMODAÇÕES EXCELENTES E O PESSOAL BASTANTE ATENCIOSOS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by FABIANO from Fortaleza, CE

Satisfeito

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels
O hotel é simples, mas muito acolhedor e muitíssimo bem localizado. O café é simples, porém bom. Volto com certeza, pois o hotel vale a pena e a cidade é linda.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

non vale il costo

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: la posizione centrale rispetto alla basilica
Cons: la tv è misera e il bagno scomodo
Lo abbiamo scelto per la sua posizione comoda vicino alla basilica ma il prezzo pagato non corrisponde alla qualità. Da non tornarci
5 out of 5
by SB from Øyer

Flott sentral beliggende hotell

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
Meget godt fornøyd, meget god service og turistinformasjon. Meget nært alle severdigheter.
5 out of 5
by Terry from Boston

Charmign hotel with amazing view

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Location, view, staff, breakfast.
Location: Within walking distance of all of Siena, yet quiet and a beautfiul view.
If you want a hotel right outside of the walled city of Siena, within walking distance, with an amazing view of the Tuscan countryside, a great breakfast, and a friendly, helpful, and welcoming staff, then stay here! We had a wonderful two nights, will definitely return.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo modesto

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: la localizzazione
Cons: Una bella rinfrescata generale
Location: attrazioni tutte a un passo in mezzo ad un mare di gente e montagne di souvenir
La localizzazione è ottima, ad un passo da una delle porte d'ingresso. L' hotel ha una convenzione con il sistema dei parcheggi per 10€ per 24h: buona, ma non comoda perchè il parcheggio non è all' hotel e scaricare la macchina davanti alla porta non è una cosa scontata in quanto il piazzale ha posto (temporaneo) per un apaio di macchine al massimo. Camera modestissima e vecchia, arredi ridotti all' osso, molto rumore, colazione squallida. In linea con un due stelle. Alla fine lo consiglio perchè la location è ottima anche se il rapporto qualità prezzo è scarso, ma come un po' tutta la struttura ricettiva ad Assisi (ristoranti inclusi) basata più sullo sfruttamento del pellegrino di passaggio che non su un servizio professionale.