Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by paro from milano

Un sogno!

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
è la terza volta che torno e il livello dei servizi è sempre altissimo
5 out of 5
by Vigdis from Oslo

Great hotel by the beach

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, but the surroundings was a bit sad because of the empty building plots. Nice and quiet with no through-traffic. Be prepared to pay 60 Euro per day for 1 umbrella, 2 sunbeds, 1 chair, 4 towels and a box (for clothing?) You would expect that a 5 star hotel would have a free or reduced price for their guests, but it was the most expensive one on the whole beach. It was no information about the beach prices when booking the hotel. This reduced the adventure, but it was several other offerers, so sunbathing was obtained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Saubere Zimmer und den Strand gleich vor der Türe. Wunderbare Weinauswahl.
4 out of 5
by alessandro from Italy

Hotel good, this websiite less so

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was good, even if someone could argue it is more like a good 4* than a 5*, staff was very kind and helpful. What was less good was this website which upon reservation of the room stated that access to the spa and breakfast were included and after reservation was made only stated room, with no access to the spa nor breakfast. I spend a big deal of time with this website's customer service; they were kind and polite but did not help. Thankfully the hotel staff was understanding and honored the terms I had wanted nevertheless but it has been a time-consuming and slightly irritating experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bellissimo albergo con vista stupenda sul mare

Posted May 29, 2016
Posto meraviglioso, albergo curato nei dettagli. Il posto ideale per trascorrere qualche giorno di relax, grazie anche alla bella spa
4 out of 5
by alessandro from pescara

molto molto buono!

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
gran bella esperienza: posizione quasi centrale, struttura nuova, ben tenuta. scelta di parcheggio o garage. colazione buona e ben servita. personale educato e disponibile. spiaggia bella, location e ristorante sul mare di livello. unico neo: anche a costo di un prezzo di soggiorno più alto, l'ombrellone deve essere compreso nel costo della camera. il cliente ne deve poter usufruire senza spese aggiuntive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Francesco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Karen from newport

Amazing boutique hotel !

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing boutique hotel. Top quality everything. Staff amazing. Restaurant out this world!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, New York

5 Stars on a sliding scale for Pesaro only

Posted Dec 14, 2015
Pros: Location. Modern.
I lived in this town for many years and know that this property is one of the newest and definitely the most updated; however, it should only receive 5 stars if it is exclusively being compared to Pesaro hotels! The property is not very old, but the furniture is weathered and the floors in the bathroom could use a good mopping. Likewise, the drains in the showers could use some unclogging and some of the reception staff (female staff specifically) could use some lessons in how to treat people when one works in a service industry. I personally had problems with 3 of the 3 rooms which I stayed in over the course of my stay - the most annoying problem was coming home after dinner and having the key that controls the lights not working on two separate nights, in two separate rooms. I had to even change rooms at 1:30am one night as there was nothing else that could be done as the lights simply would not stay on, even after trying 3 separate keys and having the night receptionist try as well. These problems are not a 5-star hotel worthy, in my opinion. Furthermore, I would suggest that the management review their 'welcome letters' that they give guests. The one I received in English was clearly Google translated and was laughable! There are people in the hotel who speak better English than what was written in the welcome letter, and it looked not only unprofessional but RIDICULOUS-again, not what I expect in a 5* hotel and I have stayed in some of the best hotels in Italy!