Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great place!

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Perfect position: very close to the beach and beachfront restaurants, but not right on the busy road so it remains quiet at night for a good sleep. Only a 10 minute walk into the town, passing many delicious icecream/cremolata places on the way! The staff were welcoming and enthusiastic from the beginning, and the hotel room itself (we had a double room) was perfect for us with everything you could need available. The food was wonderful and good traditional Italian cuisine, and breakfast had many different options (savoury or sweet) to suit everyone's tastes. We had a lovely time and would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jose Antonio from VALINHOS SP

MARAVILHOSO EM TODOS ITENS

Posted May 23, 2015 on Hotels
LUGAR EXCELENTE PESSOAL DE ATENDIMENTO EDUCADO LIMPESA NOTA 10 SEM COMENTARIO MARAVILHOSO
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pistoia

Ottimo!

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Hotel molto piacevole e ben posizionato! Personale estremamente gentile! Ci torneremo molto volentieri!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roma

Buon albergo a ridosso del mare

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Sono stato bene ottima la colazione la mattina e personale molto ospitale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BRESCIA

GRADEVOLISSIMO..... ALLA RECEPTION TI COCCOLANO!..

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: GENTILEZZA E CORTESIA (non sempre è scontata!), CLIENTE SEGUITO con molta cura SERVIZIO BICI GRATUITO PER 3 ORE
Cons: PARTE DELL'ARREDAMENTO...PIU' ATTUALE... E SCENICO COME L'INGRESSO (apportando le opportune modifiche).....
Location: POSIZIONE OTTIMALE: VICINO AL MARE E AL CENTRO CITTA'.. DOTATO DI PARCHEGGIO AUTO
ACCOGLIENZA CON MOLTA GENTILEZZA.... 1°COLAZIONE VARIEGATA ED ABBONDANTE...( HO CONSUMATO SOLO QUELLA), CON MOLTA ATTENZIONE E CURA DEL PERSONALE DI SALA.... HO PERNOTTATO SOLO UNA NOTTE PERCHE' DI PASSAGGIO.... PARTE DELL'ARREDAMENTO DELL'HOTEL E' RIMASTO QUELLO DI UN TEMPO.... MOLTO GRADEVOLI LE SCALINATE ALL'INGRESSO CHE VALORIZZEREI ULTERIORMENTE..... PESCIOLONI IN UNA VASCA CIRCOLARE SALUTANO SIMPATICAMENTE CON GUIZZI NELL'ACQUA GLI OSPITI.....DECISAMENTE DA RITORNARCI.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephine from Sodus NY

Wonderful place

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
This place was absolutly wonderful place. The people who worked at the reception desk as well as the family who ran the hotel were so great and so hepful and the hotel is beautiful not to mention the grand and beautiful spread they put on for breakfast. I cannot wait to return to Pesaro, a quaint lil town, the wonderful clipper hotel and the beach! I would rate this hotel a 10 +++++++++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from storo (trento)

gradevolissimo

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: tutto! ambiente, personale,colazione, prezzo!
hotel di gradevolissimo stile vintage, bello e rilassante! a un passo dal mare. personale gentilissimo e disponibile. colazione super. prezzo introvabile. a Pesaro sarà il mio punto di riferimento. lo consiglio di tutto cuore!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Helsinki

Nice staff and rooms

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, room, staff
Cons: More salty things to breakfast, maybe a little bit too much sweets.
Location: Close to old city, close to beach and a walking distance from the train station also.
It was a really comfy and nice hotel close to the beach. Room was clean and tidy, I was very welcomed the first day I arrived after long travelling. I was positively surprised about the breakfast, there was many options and I got full every time. Overall I would definitely come back to this hotel on Summertime or Autumn. I was travelling alone. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by salvatore barilotti from oriolo romano viterbo

servizio eccellente

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
molto soddisfatto, colazione abbondante e di ottima qualità