Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bath

Budget hotel near the beach

Posted Sep 12, 2015
Pros: Near the beach. Comfortable bed. Sea views from bedrooms and breakfast room. Helpful staff. Cheap.
Cons: 1 Major refurbishment needed, including the installation of sound-proofing and upgrading the air-conditioning. 2 Later breakfast and check-out.
Location: Opposite the beach, a good ten minutes' walk from the Piazzale della Liberta and twenty minutes' walk from the Piazza del Populo in the city centre.
It is difficult to write fairly about this hotel. It is a cheap and basic hotel on the road by the beach, a good ten minutes' walk from the Sphere and twenty minutes' walk from the Piazza del Populo in the city centre. My room was clean, with basic, dated furnishings, air conditioning and a room safe. It had a sea view. The bed was comfortable, but the hotel has no sound-proofing, and I was woken up quite early each morning by noise from the street and the hotel. I asked for a change of room, which the staff provided, but it was not much quieter, and the air conditioning was extremely noisy, so I could not use it at night. There was little possibility of having a lie in, as breakfast finished at 9.30 am and check-out time was 10 am. Breakfast was served on the top floor in a room with good sea views. There was a reasonable range of food, and some of the cakes were very tasty, though the coffee was supplied (by a machine) in minuscule quantities. The staff were helpful and pleasant, but the noise and very limited facilities would put me off staying there again.
4 out of 5
by Carlos from London

Very good coiple of days

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Very cozy room with great view of the beach from the balcony. Good and helpful service and a decent breakfast buffet. I could easily come back
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
It is a 3 star hotel and meets that standard. It is clean, staff are friendly and approachable. It is well located 20 mt from the beach and the surrounding area is very well serviced with affordable restaurants. The breakfast at the hotel is limited but again meets a 3 star standard. Overall I had no complaints.
4 out of 5
by Emilia und Giuseppe from Schweiz

Abschalten. Hier kommen wir ( hoffendlich) wieder.

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Also es hat uns sehr gefallen, vor allem das Personal, SUPER!! Auch das Mittagsessen und Nachtessen , sehr fein. Etwas zu wünschen übrig war, die kleine Auswahl des Frühstücks und Mittagsbüffet. Superschöne saubere Lage.
5 out of 5
by Gianni from Vercelli

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo hotel, ottima posizione, personale molto educato
4 out of 5
by mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by astrid from nettuno

valutazione hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2013
Pros: mi è piaciuto il fatto che è molto pulito e ordinato. Il personale è molto gentile e disponibile. Ho apprezzato molto anche il ristorante panoramico.
Cons: l'unico problema è che con il prezzo richiesto dall'hotel, si potrebbe avere incluso nel soggiorno, anche il pranzo o la cena.
Location: l'hotel affaccia sul mare. dal mio balcone godevo di una vista magnifica. In zona ci sono dei piccoli negozi, pizzerie bar, e gelaterie.
ho trascorso 3 giorni nell'hotel con il mio fidanzato, e nel complesso devo dire che mi sono trovata molto bene. Pesaro è una cittadina molto carina, e il centro è caratterizzato da bellissimi negozi. Per spostarsi, la maggior parte delle persone usa delle biciclette che vengono offerte dall'hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels
Clean hotel, but the rooms need new furniture. Family room was great and the bathrooms were renovated. Friendly staff and a swimming pool. Breakfast was a little bit of disappointment. Location of the hotel was good. 20 minutes walk to the main square but you can find dood places to eat by the sea, too.
4 out of 5
by roby from alme

ottima posizione.servizio OK !

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels
solo una notte , ma servizio perfetto.consigliato
4 out of 5
by giorgio

Posted Jul 30, 2012 on Hotels
pernottamento nella media- unico neo: nel prezzo non era compresa la tassa di soggiorno pari a 1 euro pro-capite