Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice Hotel

Posted May 10, 2017
Cons: The TV did not have any English channels not even BBC world news. Air conditioning should be available all year round.
Have stayed here many times over 40 years, this year the air conditioning was switched off, the heat in the room was unbearable and the staff could not turn it on without approval from the management. This made our stay very uncomfortable as the weather was very good, and my husband suffers with his breathing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Indifferent Staff - Annoying Electrics

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Staff would benefit from some training in politeness and customer satisfaction. Electrics in room annoying, flashing LED lights (above door) had to be tamed with a towel. Master card activation (fir room electrics) problematic at first until advised that there's a certain technique by indifferent staff. Some pleases and thank yous wouldn't go amiss, nor would a cheery goodbye on departure after settling up. Functional but far from friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your time.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
We had money taken from our room and our washing costed 149 euro so a small amount of washing. The beds were not comfy.
4 out of 5
by Maark

MAF Pesaro

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and convenient to the sea.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
No umbrellas for sunbeds near the pool, no air conditioner in the gym, which you can hurdly call a gym, because there are only a couple of equipments for training. The breakfast is the same every day and very poor, even though they give excellent coffee. The breakfast area on the last floor is very cozy and with a nice view on the sea. The staff is very nice and polite, but the management of the hotel isn't so good,as if you have anything broken, you need to wait for the technical staff for hours. The cashier at the reception in not 24-hours. And, unfortunately, I rooms are not so clean, but look nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice stay. Room was spacious and very clean. Hotel was quiet, couldn't hear anyone from inside the room. Right across the street from the beach. Plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Oxford

Cruising

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Was a friendly service, room was comfortable, peaceful and relaxing with a lovely view. Was a great selection of food for al meals, breakfast was included which was great. Also great bar. Unfortunately the bar upstairs was not open and there was no iron or coffee making facilities and bed was very hard which was a bit disappointing. However overall it was a lovely hotel, great room and staff. would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very helpful and courteous hotel employees. Centrally located for the beach and for shopping in Pessro, restaurants and site seeing. Great food and gelato.
5 out of 5
by Michael from USA

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
THe hotel was centrally located and the staff was very helpful. will recommend and I would go back to hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bruschino from Los Angeles

More than expected

Posted Aug 28, 2013
This was a perfect choice as the hotel is ideally situated across from the beach and close to some very fine restaurants, like L'Angolo di Mario just a short walk away. The staff was professional and helpful, especially Elena and Eleonora who both went out of their way to make us feel special. The breakfast buffet is inspired and the capuccini were delicious. Our room was on the side with a terrace and partial sea view. Parking is convenient and not too expensive. We're definitely going back next year.