Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida, USA

Nice hotel, on the beach

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice hotel, room is clean but very small. Forget about using Wifi in his hotel. Parking spaces are limited on the weekend. I had to drive around until I found a space 10 minutes from the hotel . We were told we could've parked in the middle of the small parking lot and leave car keys at the front desk nezt time. Hotel is Very close to amazing restaurants like destephano sea food restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Beautiful seaside town

Posted Oct 23, 2011
Lovely hotel right on the beach. Staff were excellent, as we were running very late I phoned to let them know we wouldnt be there till after 9.30pm and they didnt mind at all. Very reasonably priced. Great value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel tres bien

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Personnelle tres gentil nouriture tres bonne pres de tout et surtout de la plage.
4 out of 5
by francesco from bari

esperienza da ripetere

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
mi sono trovato molto bene nella struttura, pulizia impeccabile,personale molto gentile, ahimè la ristorazione da pensione a due stelle, dei due titolari dell'hotel, la signora molto gentile e professionale, mentre il marito benché presente non si è degnato una sola volta dei tre gg della mia permanenza a rivolgere un saluto
2 out of 5
by Dorian from Nancy

francavilla

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
Arrivé avec un accueil froid Pas d'effort pour parler notre langue Pas d'insonorisation de la chambre Salle de bain tres petite Wifi inéxistante dans la chambre
4 out of 5
by kristin from Trondheim

Perfekt på dagtid, for mye "turister" på kveld

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Reiste Italia rundt på parreise. Stranden og hotellet var fantastisk! På kvelden var det ekstremt mye folk, dårlig mat på Resturanten vi var, samt utrolig dårlig service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Aarbergen

2 Super Schnupper Tage in Pescara

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Das familiäre Flair
Cons: keine Anregung
Location: direkt am Strand
Wir waren nur 2 Tage zum Schnuppern in Pescara, das Hotel wird sehr familiär geführt, eine Dame an der Rezeption spricht deutsch, top Ausstattung, top Lage direkt am kilometerlangen Sandstrand, Liegen und Badetücher gibt es kostenlos, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, wir hatten Urlaub ab der ersten Minute, besten Dank, wir kommen wieder, viele Grüße Uli und Sabine L.
4 out of 5
by Mor med ungdom. from Oppegård

Hyggelig strandhotell.

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels
Hadde en avslappende og hyggelig uke på dette hotellet. Rent og pent. Grei frokost til Italiensk hotell å være. Litt varierende/dårlige engelsk kunnskaper blant betjeningen. Bodde her i høysesongen og da var det fullt og forholdsvis dyrt, men betjeningen var hyggelige og imøtekommende. Bussen til byen stoppet rett utenfor hotellet. Stranden var kjempefin, mange aktivitetstilbud langs stranden. Vi var 2 pers. og fikk begge gratis wifi døgnet rundt. Det virket tilog med på stranden. Bor gjerne her igjen.
5 out of 5
by Bent from Porsgrunn

Koselig hotell med hyggelig betjening

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels
Et lite, men hyggelig hotell rett ved en fantastisk strand. Betjeningen var hyggelige og imøtekommende. Glad i kaker? Da er frokostbordet fint for deg, ellers enkel, men grei. Nok av spisesteder rundt hotellet og ikke minst en god iskrembar rett over gata. Bussforbindelse til Pescara rett utenfor hotelldøren