Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Louise

Fab hotel in the centre of everything.

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a good size piazza, in the centre of everything. Lots of restaurants VERY close by and the beach only 10 mins walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Close to transport hub... shopping... restaurants and beach. Would recommend for a stay.
5 out of 5
by Ilaria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Nice hotel close to the beach and shopping stores

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Nice, comfortable, quiet room. This hotel is near the train and bus station. You can walk there in less than five minutes. Shops, banks, coffee bars and restaurants are walking distance too. Perfect spot.
5 out of 5
by Karen

Fabulous hotel!

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely central hotel in pescara right in the main plaza with shops bars and restaurants surrounding it. Minutes to walk to the beach. Very friendly staff. Modern and comfortable and a great breakfast :-)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our first stay in Italy

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: the building was interesting due to the age, the improvements didn't detract from the charm
Cons: the computer was very slow
Location: the location to the plaza and shopping and dining was very good, we wish there was more information for tourists. We were looking boating and fishing
we enjoyed the age of the facility and the friendliness of the staff. the air was clean, as were the rooms. we really appreciated the gated parking.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect place in pescara

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Close proximity to everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out dated rooms. Hotel room is a 2 star not a 4

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The bed looked as low as a futon. There was only a foot around the bed to move. The shower was a two by two stall. The bathroom was clean and the towels were clean. The wall paper was old an peeling and the room smelt of smoke. Horrible. We stayed out all day and nite. Just slept a bit and got up and out