Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, Texas

Great hotel in perfect location

Posted Dec 29, 2017
The room, the staff and the location were ideal. This was my second trip to Pescara and this hotel was perfect for everything we wanted to do. Near several large piazzas and one block from the center of town. Plenty of restaurants, bars and shopping nearby. Easy walk to everything. This will be on my list for future visits.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Harley

Great value in Pescara

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent customer service from all front desk staff. Very good breakfasts. Nice size room with a balcony and close to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2017
The location of the hotel is perfect. It is close to everything by no more than a few minutes walk. The staff was awesome and very accommodating. The breakfast was excellent too. I would not stay anywhere else the next time I got to Pescara.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2017
A beautiful boutique hotel on a quiet street a couple of blocks from the public beach. The staff are extremely friendly and very helpful. One of the best hotels that I have stayed in during vists to the British Isles and Europe.
5 out of 5
by Erin

Better than we expected!

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is in a great location and the staff and amenities exceeded our expectations. The complimentary breakfast and refreshments during the day were better than at most hotels!
5 out of 5
by Martin

Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed two nights at Hotel Victoria after an organized tour of popular Italian tourist destinations. We were pleasantly surprised by how friendly and helpful the staff was, especially given our Italian is fairly poor. The rooms were small but clean and comfortable. We loved the decor of the hotel. The free wifi was the best we had in Italy hands down, such an unexpected treat. Air conditioning was nearly too good as the room got chilly at night as we didn't check the automatic temperature setting. Our main bedroom window had mechanical shutters that could be raised up, like a garage door, that you close when you want privacy. These shutters, when fully closed, completely blocked light so our room was incredibly dark. During the day, we raised the shutters and enjoyed sitting out on our balcony. The location was fantastic as it was only a few blocks from the train station and a couple blocks from their lovely beach. We'd definitely stay here again when visiting Pescara.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best staff ever. Friendly and helpful.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Excellent location to piazza, beach, stores and restaurants. One way streets make it a little hard to access the first time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

fantastic experience

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Close to everything & parking was valet a nice touch
great hotel great location & staff Fabio at the front desk was awesome. breakfast was fantastic including the service .. stayed an extra night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, conveniently located and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great people at the Victoria, the lady and supportive people at the front desk, the super cool gentleman in the breakfast made a business trip feel like a cool holiday, thanks for the great stay.