Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great pool, friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Pros: The pool, our bathroom, breakfast.
Cons: More hot food in the breakfast buffet.
We only stayed a night as we were passing through Pescara, but the hotel was fantastic and we would have been happy to stay much longer. The buffet breakfast was decent, especially the freshly baked croissants. Our room was big and the bathroom really clean with a large shower and lots of hot water. Will definitely stay there again if we're passing through Abruzzo another time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good enough

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Location: Beach.
Hotel was decent, but nothing flashy. We got in super late and they gave us a late check out, which was nice. Breakfast was pretty good and the room amenities were average. That said, our room smelled like smoke and one person could not leave if the other was staying in the room, as the room needs the door key to get power. Overall decent place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hounslow

Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
The service at the hotel was excellent. The breakfast every morning was very good. The only things that let this hotel down was the fitness room which was just a very small room with 4 fitness items to use & the free wifi which was very weak on each floor unless you used it in the lobby area. I would stay here again in the future but only based on the room & breakfast & not for the facilities which are in need of urgent improvement.
3 out of 5
by Jms from London

Great for a base to explore

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect location to use as a base to explore the Adriatic coast. Hotel was a bit tired but rooms clean and comfortable. Good value.
5 out of 5
by John from North Carolina, USA

Hotel nice for the younger age couples

Posted Aug 3, 2012
Pros: Room size and bathrooms
Cons: Distance from inner city
Location: It is ok if you have transportation
Hotel was a great stay but is far front the center of Pescara where there is more beach
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

VERY SATISFIED

Posted Jun 17, 2012 on Hotels
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Miramare Hotel in Pescara area

Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels
The rooms were fabulous. We were greeted with very helpful and friendly employees, the A/C wokred very well, and our beds were great! We were close to the Adriatic Sea and it was easy to find food and shops nearby.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OFallon, IL

Just what we were looking for

Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect as a home base to tour the Adriatic side of Italy. It was convenient, clean and reasonable. The restaurant was excellent! Don't miss it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ravenna

Buono

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Ho prenotato una notte per dividere il viaggio nel Salento. Come hotel di appoggio direi che è buono vicino all' autostrada pulito e personale gentile e buona colazione compresa in un Buon prezzo
4 out of 5
by Davide

Hotel pulito, comodo e prezzo equo

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
La struttura è comoda per chi arriva dall'autostrada. Camera ampia e silenziosa. Ottimo per rapporto qualità prezzo.