Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Exellent

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Close to the beach, restaurants, shopping plaza and ice cream parlour all within walking distance. Our room was cleaned every day and the staff members were so friendly. Would definitely go back there. Lovely artwork throughout and the breakfast spread was amazing so many choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Enrica - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your kind review. It is very important for the entire staff receive a frank judgement. Hope to guest you soon Warm Regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Repentigny, Quebec

Nice hotel;very clean. Very helpful&friendly staff

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Really enjoyed our stay and would return anytime. Staff is very friendly!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Enrica - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, we really thank you for your comment. We hope to see you soon, we are at your disposal. Warm regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from america

Nice hotel next to beach. Nice breakfast.

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Staff friendly and helpful. Bathroom need a refresh as outdated. Shower floor slippery & dangerous. Great breakfast & coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Enrica - Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank your very much for your kind review. Your suggestions are for us the best way to improve our services. Hope to welcome you in future. Warm Regards
5 out of 5
by Ruth

Wee Gem

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
This was a wee gem, staff were super friendly and the location was great. It was very near the beach and there were some excellent local restaurants and gelateria. Our room was spacious with a large firm bed. The breakfast had a good collection of hot and cold options with many local baked goods, fresh fruit and freshly squeezed juices. We would definitely go back if we were in the area again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted May 31, 2017
Great experience. Super nice place and neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NIce stay

Posted Sep 30, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed four nights and had a very nice stay. We really enjoyed the breakfast buffet. The staff was very friendly and the fresh fruit & freshly squeezed juice was such a nice start to the day. The room was a very good size but the bed was a bit hard. The shower was very nice sized. Very clean. The onsite parking was very convenient. Nice local restaurants, il Brigatino, Acquario (dont judge by appearances) and Ristorante da Silvano
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Very clean and the facilities were exceptional. The restaurant food was second to none. The staffs were very friendly. Great stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic and ideal if you wish to chill out on the beach. Very relaxing and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough.

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
It is a good hotel considering the area, as only few hotels are operative, the price should be lest and the wifi must improve or just remove it from the hotel information link.
5 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels