Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Enjoy fantatstico!

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Excellent little hotel close to Peschiera del Garda old town and the lake. The railway station (the line links Venice, Verona and Milan) is 300ms away, there are buses up either side of the lake and many and frequent ferries. The hotel is perfectly situated. Best of all are the staff; the staff were among the best - most helpful and friendly that I have encountered in a European hotel. I have one small criticism- they don't warm the plates for the breakfast buffet and they really should. Still gets 5/5 from me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sth Australia

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Hotel is fairly new and clean and comfortable, however in wrong position. The first room we had on 3rd floor was overlooking the very busy road into Peschiera del Garda so very noisy if you opened the door for fresh air so we asked to be moved to the pool side which the receiptionist said was an "upgrade" but we wouldn't have to pay any more. So we were moved to the other side of the corridor, same size/type of room but now we had the trains running all night!! When I mentioned the "upgrade" the receptionist said the pool side was an upgrade.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel.is.in great shape, good pool and nice gym. Great location, 10min drive to Gardaland and the waterpark. Close to the lake, restaurants within walking distance. Staff very helpful and pleasant. Overall great experience in a family friendly hotel. Water a bit overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

overlook first impressions!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Location: A little outside of the centre, don't take notice of the traffic ( Hotel is on a main Road)
First impressions should be overlooked! The inside is well worth a look. Staff are really helpful, booked and recommended trains, restaurants, and a water taxi. Rooms are very clean and roomy, sound proofing is very good. Bathroom was also clean. Outside pool area is clean, and well worth a few minutes to relax!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from sydney

Lake Garda - modern hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: - location, cleanliness, breakfast buffet
Cons: Wifi
Location: Caught train to Venice - literally a 3 min walk from hotel
Overall we were very pleased with this hotel, it is very modern, relatively close to the main lake town but perfect distance to train station. Would highly recommend it
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Close to the train and the lake. Great location away from the large cities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good but wifi is not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Ideally situated for public transport. Railway station five minutes walk and bus stops outside hotel. Easy walking distance to centre of Peschiera.
Rooms clean, quiet and spacious. Very comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly. Food excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels