Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by greg

Great experience.

Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great breakfast. Beautiful pool. Free parking. Very friendly desk service and waitresses. Made me feel welcome. Small room but you can't beat the price. Alone on business, bringing family next time.
5 out of 5
by alexei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Isabel from London

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
The staff were extremely friendly and very helpful- they showed me the best restaurants, booked my cabs and helped me with just about everything! There was a large variety of food for breakfast, the room was clean and air conditioned and the pool was a decent size. The hotel was also a less than 10 minute walk from the centre. Absolutely no complaints about anything- definitely would recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Family Travels

Good not great

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: rooms and playground
Cons: lack of communication
Location: A little out of town but in a beautiful part of Italy
Overall the hotel was very comfy and there was a good area for kids of all sizes to play (some of the equipment needed a bit of a clean or a renewal) and it was just out of the centre of town (about 10-15min walk) which suited us. Downsides were the air-conditioner didn't work and when we asked about it nothing was resolved (I don't think our message was passed on). But the biggest problem was the lack of communication eg the restaurant only operates if there are reservations but we weren't told this until we went down to eat dinner and the restaurant was closed. Also the following night we did have dinner and what they called a vegetable buffet consisted of raw tomatoes, raw grated carrot, broad bean salad and lettuce. Not really what I would call a buffet which usually has hot dishes as well. Breakfast was not a drama, just the usual Italian fare. Overall it was a nice hotel but nothing exceptional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly family run hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2012 on Hotels
Very good, evening meal choice varied and reasonable price although breakfast choice somewhat limited
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2011 on Hotels
The was a lovely hotel, the staff are very friendly and willing to help with anything you need. A very good three star hotel. There is a free shuttle provided to garda land and lots of entertainment e.g. a playstation 2 in every room and free use of bicycles. The walk to the lake is about 10 mins - which is much harder on the way back as its uphill - but renting the bikes solves this issue. Room was very comfortable, clean and big. Great staff, great holiday. Would def recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monza

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: la camera non grande ma molto ben organizzata
Cons: la presenza di un pochino di ruggine nel lavandino e la mancanza del tappo di chiusura dello scarico, sono inezie
Location: per raggiungere il centro c è una bella camminata, ma comunque salutare
ho passato una sola notte in questo hotel, però ho trovato tutto gradevole
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Divertimento ai parchi sul lago di Garda

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Rapporto prezzo/servizi e colazione
Poiszione ottimale dell'hotel rispetto GARDALAND: 4 km e 5 minuti d'auto. Hotel pulito e ben organizzato. Colazione a buffet ricca.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Bus naar centrum erg goed geregeld en mooie zwembaden en een super ontbijd Kortom zeker een aanrader.
5 out of 5
by Stian

Anbefales

Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
Anbefales! Dersom jeg drar på ny sykkelferie til Gardasjøen kommer jeg til å bo her. Eieren av hotellet må være den eneste i hele Italia som snakker engelsk :)