Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

35%

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
it was ok but no air conditioner cant keep the windows open cuz of too many flys under my bed there was 2cm dust it was killing me i am allergy to dust and wifi not working in your room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel, close to airport.

Posted Jun 3, 2017
Pros: It is close to airport, provides shuttle to airport and free breakfast. The staff is very friendly.
Cons: Every room should come with bathroom.
Location: Location near airport but when you want to go to city you need taxi or take a bus or metro. It takes at least 35 minutes to the city.
The room was very small and there was no bathroom in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the airport only

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The first thing they told us upon checking in was that our room was not a hotel room but rather a hostel but that we could pay 10 euro to upgrade to an ensuite. Perhaps this was my mistake when booking however I assume my own bathroom when booking what is called a hotel. Staff were very friendly but this was a necessity-hotel conveniently located near the airport and not one which made me feel warm and fuzzy. The aipport shuttle was a further 6 euro so this very simple hotel ending up costing more than some of our nicer hotels located in city centres. The sauna was out of order.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 15, 2017
A good choice for a short layover in Budapest very close to the airport so if you need to wait a day for your connecting flight is an excellent choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Good clean hotel at the airport

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Good honest hotel with everything you need. Responsive shuttle, little bar. Good hearty breakfast at 4 am. Helpful staff. Large rooms at good price. I have nothing bad to say.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Good location close to airport but you need to get a taxi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap Airport hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean and simple but about what I expected for the price. It would be a good choice if you have a layover at the airport and only need to sleep for a few hours. Not much nearby if you need to get some food. Airport shuttle is good to have. Breakfast was available from 4am and was a good selection of cold meats, cheeses and breads etc. Overall, would recommend as a good option for an airport hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the airport.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Stayed only 1 night on a layover. The hotel is conveniently close to the airport and has a shuttle service to the airport every 20 mins. The shuttle is not included in the hotel price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels