Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Aristidis from Αθήνα

Ναι μεν αλλά

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Πάρα πολύ καλή η τοποθεσία του ξενοδοχείου, με πολύ καλούς κοινόχρηστους χώρους και παραλία, αλλά με δωμάτια που χρήζουν αμεσης ανακαίνισης
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brunssum

Niet naar toe gaan

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Eigenlijk niks
Cons: Het resort zou een jaar moeten sluiten en eens goed moeten nadenken over hoe ze de toekomst willen ingaan.
Location: De locatie is leuk. Er zijn genoeg kleine strandjes en tavernes waar je je prima kunt vermaken en lekker kunt eten en drinken.
Aankomst was prima, eerste indruk eigenlijk ook wel. Hoewel het resort erg massaal overkwam. Het leek wel een vakantie fabriek. Verkeerde keuze van ons, maar wellicht voor anderen een welkome vorm van vakantie vieren. Wij kregen een kamer in de hoek ban het resort. Dat leek en goed idee, maar in diezelfde hoek werd ook de rommel (geen vulnis) van het park verzameld. De bedden waren gewoon slecht, de vering was duidelijk voelbaar. En het ontbijt vond ik het allerergste. Zeer slechte kwaliteit. Ik kreeg het idee dat eieren van de vorgie dag opnieuw opgewarmd werden, het feit dat zelfs mijn kinderen de 'huisgemaakte' wafels lieten staan zegt voor mij al genoeg. We waren blij dat we snel weer zijn vertrokken.
3 out of 5
by Eleni from Αθηνα

Ξενοδοχείο μέσα στην φυση

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Ευχάριστο ξενοδοχείο με αρκετά παλαιό εξοπλισμό.Ανετοι χώροι,πολύ καλό πρωινό.Το είχαμε ξανά επισκεφτεί όταν πρωτοξεκίνησε και η παραλία του ήταν άβατη.Τωρα την έχουν διαμορφώσει πολύ καλά με τις σωστές προδιαγραφές.Ανετα ξαναπάω.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Outdated

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: Complete refurbishment
The pool is lovely but unfortunately the hotel has not been updated since it was first built (? in the 80's). It could be an absolutely amazing place. The rooms were outdated and musty. The location on google maps is significantly incorrect.
5 out of 5
by Agatha from yerres

excellent

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: TOUS
Cons: aucune
Location: koroni petit village très agrèable Monastère à faire absolument
Excellente. Passer un très bon séjour trop court hélas nous ne sommes restés qu'une journée.
3 out of 5
by Sakis from Athens

Good location to explore Messinia

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: The pool
Cons: The breakfast room!
Location: Good location
Not in the best condition. Bad design in the rooms (our batroom door was opening on the toilet seat). Without Expedia Rewards i wouldn't go!
4 out of 5
by Achim from Neckarsulm

Hübsches Hotel für Badeaufenthalt

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Größeres Badehotel mit großer Poollandschaft und 2 Kiesstränden mit Liegen und Schirmen. Gutes Frühstückbüffet
4 out of 5
by Ash from London

Fantastic Service

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is nice with private beach, nice rooms, nice breakfast and dinner. This was the only hotel which had provided good service during our stay in whole of pelopennesse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Το μόνο θετικό ήταν η ευγένεια του προσωπικού και ο χώρος της πισίνας. Δέν έχω λόγο να ξαναπάω. Πρέπει να αλλάξουν πολλά πράγματα.
1 out of 5
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels