Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
good experience. excellent staff service. awesome taxi. not great food at restaurant. need better quality food
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Generally pleasant experience suitable for business travellers then leisure travellers. However the nearest shopping mall; mid valley mega mall is just a stone throw away by grab/Uber/taxi which is 15 mins away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bangkok

Very nice stay at the king executive suite

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We stayed at king executive suite and the room is big and clean. Hotel staffs are very mice & the executive lounge is splendid. Although selection of breakfast is not much and the gym facility is old. We really enjoy staying in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new yirk, usa

Amazing staff!

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: The staff definitely
Location: Less than half hr from KL, without the hustle and bustle
Truly home away from home.....all due to amazing staff.....Andy, Ismail, Mariah,,,,,just to name a few.....smiling faces...attention to every detail, every request promptly attended to. What more could you want!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Close to all family n friends, easy pisy

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Hotel in old location , quite n peaceful.
Cons: Happy the way it is
Location: Great for shopping and food . Close to sun pyramid n mid valleys
A very kind n helpful workforce and very friendly staffs at reception and breakfast .people I most recommend for shinning stars are IRMA, Mustafa.Nora,Azlina,Andy,Khatijah, Andy, our favourite waitress is Irma and Ganesh from reception . I have stayed there twice n will return next April .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

The best part was the Pool and room service.

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Fantastic man think his name was Krishina. Looking after the pool. And cleaning lady Fathima was really helpful and friendly. Love to come back. Great place. Kare and Sonia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila

A very good three day stay at the Hilton.

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: The facilities and the staff service
Cons: none that I could think of
Location: Very accessible to shops and a short ride from key points i KL
Had a good weekend say at the Hilton. Room was very clean and comfortable and staff service was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, Ca

Nice hotel nears the PJ new town shopping area

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pros: The hotel staffs are very friendly and they have greeted us every morning.
Eccellent hotel with friendly hotel staffs. If you can, booked the hotel with the breakfast buffet . The hotel offer very good choice breakfast. It has English, Chinese, Malaysia, and Indian foods. , etc.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

hotel is in excellent position and has all

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: the way they treat and respect you
Cons: i personal do not need it
Location: perfect for every things
I have stayed in this hotel for more than 15 years some time 2 times a year and always improved
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

close to most amenities

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Great staff. Very helpful. Come back to a clean room for 6 days everytime.
Cons: Variety is the spice of life. Perhaps that might add more flavor to the breakfast and make it more interesting.
House keeping excellent. Although the breakfast is that great for value for money, the service is fantastic. They look after you and even remember your name. The room is clean and spacious.