Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Was very clean. Quiet and comfortable. Had a very nice complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Harpdog

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Margaret

Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
The shower was excellent, something rarely found in hotel rooms. Breakfast items were ok for a quick bite before leaving for the day.
5 out of 5
by Shirley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

An overnight with my furry friend

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Warmly greeted by front desk staff, who gave a welcome gift for my dog. Such a nice touch. Good hot breakfast, lots of parking and space. All staff were very friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2017 by GSM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
5 out of 5
by nancy

Dog friendly hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was excellent, pool was warm, and it was nice the hotel accepted dogs. No patio doors from rooms so the dogs have to go down the hallways, which was an issue at times when we met other dogs in the hall. Basic breakfast, but enough for us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for commenting on your recent stay at the Comfort Hotel and Suites. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again soon!.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, Ontario

Clean Hotel, for a great rate

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: It was clean and had 2 nice beds
Cons: I did not find any of the staff to be very friendly, but not rude either, just kinda expressionless, especially after a long winter drive, more TV cha
Went to Peterborough to visit a friend, that I had not seen in 40 years
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2017 by GSM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and will share it with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again on your next trip to Peterborough.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels