Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Sergey from Geneva

Good hotel

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel. Conveniently located for my business trip. Unfortunately did not have a time to use the facilities. Nice breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Not recommended

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Spa
Cons: Almost everything.
Location: Nothing near
Far from everything. In addition, almost nobody speaks english, but only russian. The room had an odor and the heating system was turned on even though we were in summer. We called the maintenance and the guy said it cannot be turned off because it has no shutoff valve. The room was like an oven. Also, breakfast is very poor, and closes at 10 even though we were eating. The only good thing is the spa. I would not stay there anymore in my life. I do not know how it got 4 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Renata&Yuri. from Israel

The best.

Posted Jun 16, 2012
Just excelent. Perfect location, perfect service and price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bien placé et propre

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel très spacieux, proche de Peterhof. Bonne cuisine, petit déjeuner correct. Personnel réactif.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Отель плюс СПА-здорово.

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
В целом все хорошо.Чисто,качественно,удобно.Неприятно лишь удивил скользкий пол в туалетной комнате при попадании влаги.
5 out of 5
by Nikita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for visiting the Peterhof-Palace.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nicely situated opposite the Peterhof-Palace and Garden. Good breakfast and parking. Good spa-facilities.
4 out of 5
by Alexey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ALEXEY from Жуковский

С детьми супер

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Отдыхали с детьми второй раз в этой гостинице Самый большой плюс - бассейн и все что с ним связано Минус - рядом вечером пойти некуда.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mooi en toch familie-achtig hotel in een van de vo

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Het binnenzwembad en het knusse Restaurant
Cons: De Shuttle-service met de Metro of het vliegveld kan veel beter. De huidige busverbindingen zijn onvoldoende ( te lang teveel haltes)
Location: De Locatie tov paleis Peterhof is uitstekend, maar de afstand tot het centrum is te lang ( 1 uur) Er zijn alleen activiteiten rond het Spa-gebeuren
Grand Peterhof ligt heel mooi aan de doorgaande weg van Petersburg naar paleis Peterhof. Voorzieningen zijn goed met 24-uur restaurant service met Sauna en binnenzwembad Er is een buitenterras met stoelen en overdekt buitenzwembad-deel