Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for visiting the Peterhof-Palace.

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nicely situated opposite the Peterhof-Palace and Garden. Good breakfast and parking. Good spa-facilities.
4 out of 5
by Alexey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ALEXEY from Жуковский

С детьми супер

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Отдыхали с детьми второй раз в этой гостинице Самый большой плюс - бассейн и все что с ним связано Минус - рядом вечером пойти некуда.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mooi en toch familie-achtig hotel in een van de vo

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Pros: Het binnenzwembad en het knusse Restaurant
Cons: De Shuttle-service met de Metro of het vliegveld kan veel beter. De huidige busverbindingen zijn onvoldoende ( te lang teveel haltes)
Location: De Locatie tov paleis Peterhof is uitstekend, maar de afstand tot het centrum is te lang ( 1 uur) Er zijn alleen activiteiten rond het Spa-gebeuren
Grand Peterhof ligt heel mooi aan de doorgaande weg van Petersburg naar paleis Peterhof. Voorzieningen zijn goed met 24-uur restaurant service met Sauna en binnenzwembad Er is een buitenterras met stoelen en overdekt buitenzwembad-deel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

Not recommended

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Spa
Cons: Almost everything.
Location: Nothing near
Far from everything. In addition, almost nobody speaks english, but only russian. The room had an odor and the heating system was turned on even though we were in summer. We called the maintenance and the guy said it cannot be turned off because it has no shutoff valve. The room was like an oven. Also, breakfast is very poor, and closes at 10 even though we were eating. The only good thing is the spa. I would not stay there anymore in my life. I do not know how it got 4 stars.
5 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elena from Москва

Отель

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
Местоположение отеля нас лично устроило - пешком до деревни Шуваловки, где у нас было мероприятие (кстати, если путешествуете с ребенком, рекомендую это место, домашние животные, катание на лошадках, стилизованные постройки и пр.). На маршрутке удобно доехать до Петергофа - минут 10. ПВ отеле прекрасная зона спа, бассейн с выходом на улицу, много саун. Работает до 22 ч., что удобно. В номере халаты и тапочки. Есть ресторан и бар круглосуточный. Дороговато, цены там московские. Отель стоит на отшибе, вечером только в бар или спать. В целом понравился.
5 out of 5
by Anna from Санкт-Петербург

отдых 8 марта

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Отдыхаем в этом отеле с удовольствием не первый раз. Особенно нравится приезжать в праздники, когда по вечерам развлекательная программа. Интересные конкурсы, живая музыка и всегда приятные люди вокруг.Хочу отметить появление соляной и инфракрасной сауны после ремонта. СПа-комплекс очень хороший, постоянно работники следят за порядком и ароматами.
5 out of 5
by Vladimir from Санкт-Петербург

День рождение в отеле

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Отель очень понравился.Мы отдыхали и праздновали в ресторане день рождение.Все прошло отлично.Бассейн и всевозможные сауны на 5.Все вовремя убиралось, и даже то что людей было многовато,не мешало нам отдыхать в районе бассейна.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels