Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
42% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Would not stay here again

Posted Sep 14, 2017
One of the dirtiest hotels we have ever stayed at. Beds and pillows were extremely uncomfortable. We left the next morning and stayed at a different hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty & out of date!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Dirty & out of date, wouldn't have stayed if I could have cancelled! Guy was sleeping when we checkled in & I use to work at a hotel with 2 white glove awards & wouldn't recommend this to anyone! Lady folding towels was very nice & one of the housekeepers had to let us in because keys didn't work right!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't very clean, run down area

Posted Jul 9, 2017
For the price it was expected to be on the visually cheaper side, but the bathroom was not very clean, and also there were blood stains all over the sheets along with stains that came from only God knows what. There was an odd smell in the room as well. I would've been fine with everything else, just not the bloody sheets - those I was not a fan of. Will not be returning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The room and bedding was a mess. Under the bed was a mess and there was a cigarette but on the floor. The room looked abandoned. The heater smelled when I turned it on. Only got a shower absolutely no sleep because it was so uncomfortable and dirty. I had to put my own towel on the bed to lay down and other people's hair was on the bed. It was a terrible experience and I got no sleep after traveling all day so I left exhausted. If I pay for a night to stay I expect it to be clean and to get some sleep.
1 out of 5
by lilly

Don't go disgusting

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
I don't think anybody's ever clean the room.. there was boogers on the wall plugs into the paint by the sink wouldn't sleep underneath the covers The sheets like it never been washed...
3 out of 5
by Lauren

I will not stay here again.

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
The area was run down. The room had a hole in the window. When i brought it up tonrhe clerk she said it has been there for years. The bathroom had mold growing. I couldnt take a shower. The only positive was the continental breakfast was good. My daughter highly enjoyed the waffle maker.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Donna

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The overnight manager could have been nicer. He had no personality. Made me feel like I was bothering him but everyone else was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty & Run Down

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
We needed a place to sleep, but I even had trouble doing that. The room looked clean on the surface, but there was hair in the bathroom (on the tub and on the floor). The comforters were stained. The sheets seemed clean. We went to grab a quick something for breakfast, but the lobby smelled terrible....as if they were using a strong perfume/air freshener to block out other odors. We did not eat a thing. I would never recommend this hotel...even thought the price was around $50. I should have gone somewhere else.