Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Good for a nights rest.

Posted Nov 25, 2017
No issues. Check-in was easy. Staff was nice. The room was clean. The location was in a,quiet place. I was,able to get a good night's rest.3 star for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hard to find

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Nav said turn left as I exited the freeway, but very hard to see where.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sumter SC

I was afraid to get out of the car!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
As I was driving to the hotel I could tell that I was heading into a very rough looking part of town. I was honestly afraid to get out of the car when I turned into the parking lot. After sitting there for a minute I decided that this wasn't a safe place for my daughter and I to stay. We left without getting out and found a different hotel in a better part of town.
5 out of 5
by ESTHER

Awesome

Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
Best sleep in days. Room smelled so good aand bed, pillows were awesome.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia beach

Ghetto

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: go out of business
Location: right under the freeway; not close to anything
I was the worst experience ever. I have never been to a hotel and felt like my life was in danger. Also, the room was so worn down that I thought I contracted a disease.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by john

Quite friendly place

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
It was a hotel that is off the interstate nice quite place very friendly person at check in
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from georgia

Would not stay here again

Posted Sep 14, 2017
One of the dirtiest hotels we have ever stayed at. Beds and pillows were extremely uncomfortable. We left the next morning and stayed at a different hotel.
5 out of 5
by john dutcher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty & out of date!

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Dirty & out of date, wouldn't have stayed if I could have cancelled! Guy was sleeping when we checkled in & I use to work at a hotel with 2 white glove awards & wouldn't recommend this to anyone! Lady folding towels was very nice & one of the housekeepers had to let us in because keys didn't work right!