Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty, halways with garbage, not a safe neighborho

Posted Feb 16, 2018
Way below average, junkk. In halways, stay away, unsafe area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA

Dumpy hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2018
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hopeless
Hotel was not clean. Sheets on the bed had stains (looked like blood). Sink in bathroom looked like it was falling off the wall. It took about 30 minutes before the clerk could check me in even though I was the only person checking in. Said something to the effect that they were in the middle of a shift change. Yet the person at the desk when I arrived was the person that ended up checking me in. Supposed to included a free breakfast. No such thing existed. .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from akron ohio

Dirty, disorganized, but inexpensive

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The room was dirty, used soap in the shower, no new toiletries. All open and used. Dust a half inch thick on most of the room. Did not look to be vacuumed.1 light in the room worked. Half way through our 2 day stay, another family tried to enter our room. They were given a key and assigned our room, we still had 20 hours on our reservation. Upon check in it took 2 extra trips to the lobby to get a key to work for our room. There where people up half the night blaring music and partying in the hall ways, left trash everywhere. Room phone didn't work when we tried to call the lobby to report such problems. On a positive note we didn't see any bugs!
3 out of 5
by Ilsa

Posted Nov 16, 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very accommodating, however it said that they had free continental breakfast and and both mornings there nothing to eat or drink.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Slum

Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
The room wasn't very clean. The smoke detector was not functional. The so called maintenance person was very unprofessional. The other patrons were all addicts and girls for hire. DO NOT RECOMMEND ANYBODY STAY HERE!
3 out of 5
by Marshall

Petersburg Trip

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel met my needs
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price = Expected

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
The room itself was fine, but the environment, including inside hallways and outside is “suspicious” to say the least. For a cheap stay that gets the job done, it’s acceptable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay away

Posted Oct 22, 2017 on Hotels
The experience was horrible
1 out of 5
by Jimmy

Terrible Bed Bugs

Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
DO NOT stay here. They have bedbugs and won’t give refunds. The management staff are horrible. My team ask for a refund to go to another hotels they refused. Hotels.com called them for refund they refused finally hotels.com gave us back our money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kernersville, NC

Wouldn’t stay

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Reserved two rooms with queen beds. They gave us two rooms with two double beds and told us that it was an upgrade