Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: Location, atmosphere
Cons: Larger breakfast selection
Location: Across from a mini mall and close to the lakeq
Nice facility, breakfast included. Also had bikes to use. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Deanna

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great. The room was spacious and had a view of the water. The bed was comfortable; the shower was nice and warm. Good value for the money. The lobby smelled like chlorine but the pool is right off the lobby so that is to be expected.
5 out of 5
by Kim seger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GR MI

Clise to the water

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Very nice hotel close to the water. We only stayed for one night, but we enjoyed our stay here. We like how every room has a balcony, kind of a nice feature. The room was clean, and my kids enjoyed the pool. They had a nice continental breakfast as well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Owen Wis.

Posted Jul 8, 2017
can not call it a deluxe continential breakfast. It is far from it,very simple. common area doors dirty,shower in pool area not working. Needs a lot of updates and T.L.C.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: staff, easy check in and access to room
This hotel although not a chain was very quaint and had every amenity you could want. I was even offered a ride in their stretch limo downtown. My room overlooked the bay and staff was very pleasant. Room was very clean and had large bathroom. I will stay here again
5 out of 5
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Debra

I'd stay here again

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was great. Staff were friendly and helpful,,,, my only complaint would be the mattresses. Need to be replaced