Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northville, Michigan

Good value, super-convenient location!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The rooms and amenities make for a good value. Combine that with the convenient location and it's an attractive place to stay.
Cons: You have to walk outside to get from your room to breakfast, the pool, or the fitness room. Rooms on the front side suffer from moderate traffic noise
Location: Great location between Petoskey & Harbor Springs provides easy access to terrific scenery, shopping, galleries, food, and skiing.
Retired couple looking for a relatively low cost place to stay while on a self-guided fall color tour. This motel met our needs very nicely: moderate cost, very clean, and in a convenient location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Price and cleanliness
Cons: Every thing was grate
Location: Close to everything
Room was very clean and comfy close to everything
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Commerce, Mi

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: All of the staff were friendly and helpful.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and Lake Mi.
The hotel looked new, although they've been around for some time. Our room was very comfortable, clean and modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, friendly staff and a very good brea

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: nothing, a good inn, would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the Little Traverse Wheelway

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: It was close to where we needed to be, and reasonably priced.
Cons: There was nothing that needed improvement.
Location: We stayed at this hotel so we could ride portions of the Little Traverse Wheelway.
We arrived after riding our recumbent bicycles on the nearby trail and found a clean, comfortable room waiting for us. Check in was easy, especially having made the arrangements ahead of time with Expedia.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy MI

Well kept hotel and a very pleasant staff

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Air conditioning unit is very loud
Location: I mean its Harbor Springs so Petosky, Bay Harbor, Boyne City
Came in town for a wedding and we were lucky enough to be able to check in early -- which helped for trying to get to the ceremony on time
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Great place to stay.

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Very modern and up to date. Very comfortable and within a short drive to dining and town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean rooms

Posted Sep 8, 2016
At first we were in a handicapped room (it was all they had left). It was clean, one queen bed. We preferred two. Only problem was the water from the shower leaked (practically poured) into the sink/mirror area. Not a big deal but flooring should be sloped toward drain. We asked to switch to a double queen room and were accomodated. Great pool and hot tub. I was the only one in the pool area each time I went. Breakfast typical, although no scrambled eggs or meat. We'll come back. Room charge about $100 felt safe and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Friendly and Nice

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Orbitz
Very helpful and friendly staff. Newly remodeled. Comfortable beds. Good continental breakfast. Great value!
5 out of 5
by Richard from Fennville, Mi

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed in this motel many years before when skiing in Petoskey. The motel rooms have been updated significantly and is a very pleasant room to be in. I would recommend this hotel uncatigorically.