Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Matthew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maxim

Best hotel room views in Petoskey area

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The 2 rooms suite was large and comfortable. Fantastic views.
3 out of 5
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel with great service.

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Comfortable, quiet room, close to the casino, AND they provide complimentary LIMO service. (Highly recommended)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Slept great

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: staff, beds, view, location, balcony, limo shuttle
Cons: Breakfast had no gluten free things for breakfast except eggs, and no alternative dairy to drink like almond milk. Bathroom floor was not the cleanest.
Location: Great location with limo shuttle to downtown Petosky and casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
It was a wonderful weekend. the staff Is very attentive and friendly. The free limo is the best, what a great surprise.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonable accommodations but very pricey.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I had to pay $265 for a single room with 2 queen beds and nothing special in terms of amenities except free limo service if desired. I don't know if this is a typical rate for Holiday Inn Express in Petoskey or was a function of availability (all other hotels within 30 mile were booked). This was the only hotel with any vacancy. Checkin took at least 20 minutes as they struggled to find my confirmation from an Expedia booking even though I had the email confirmations from Expedia. Front desk was friendly, room was average, and noise level was moderate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice, but not $215.00 nice!!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. The hotel is located near the town where the shopping is, but not close enough to walk.
Cons: People could have been nicer and more helpful. The hotel has been updated just not that well.
Location: Shopping, food and walking the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very friendly and accommodating staff

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I checked in early and house keeping manager went out of his way to get my room ready. I was amazed on how big and clean my room was.