Ratings based on 956 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Petoskey hotek

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Very loud (road noise), dated, poor amenities, the "cafe" food is inedible & the cafe is smelly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Small room, but nice.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Convenient and reasonable price.
Cons: We were on the second floor, and the stairs were very icy, as was the walkway. It was dangerous, I was afraid I would fall.
Location: We spent our time skiing, but shopping is close.
Room was clean, bed comfortable, but it is small. Breakfast was quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great Stay! Can't beat the value!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The cafeteria was always very clean with a surprising variety of food day and night! You cannot beat this value with all meals included! We took advantage of the free popcorn, cookies, and all the apps they had on the TV in the room. The rooms were clean and the massage beds were awesome, especially after a long day of skiing! Overall, FANTASTIC experience I will definitely be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very affordable & convenient.

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Food, convenience.
Location: Close to downtown Petoskey and ski hills and restaurants & shopping.
Very affordable & convenient to ski hills, beach, shopping & restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gowen, Michigan

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Stayed for a night. The Staff was charming and friendly, room was awesome. Would for sure stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Canada

Good location, central, close to shopping.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Room was clean and beds comfortable.
Cons: It was quite a climb to the second floor with luggage. There was a plumbing issue in the shower. Called the front desk and it was fixed immediately.
Location: We stayed in Petosky for the skiing, and shopping.
The room was small, but the bedding was nice and the room had a fridge and microwave and safe. My daughter took advantage of the free haircut. Granddaughter would have liked a pool, but since we were only in the room to sleep, did not feel this was a necessary item. Breakfast was fine, the room was small, but well appointed and everything was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from innterlochen, mii

Nice place i had never stayed at before

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Great suprise of all the customer service and amenities up and over any motel ive stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shelter in the storm.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Requested a room near lobby or elevator. Received a room on the 2nd floor furthest from the only stairs. Was told it would be $5 to change the room!!!!!! And I hadn't left the counter!!