Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Had friends getting married near by. My wife and I stayed here for the night. Enjoyed the attached bar with live music. Also enjoyed breakfast on the second floor with the beautiful overlook of the bay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quaint

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Love it here!! Anyone who loves old vintage will appreciate this place.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeious location in beautiful downtown Petoskey

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The Perry is a lovely old hotel in a beautiful spot with beautiful views. We enjoyed our night there very much. Only concern was that our room was very small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Beautiful hotel Rooms small and beds uncomfortable 😕
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Northern Michigan Vacation in Petoskey.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: The dinning room food and view were fantastic. Also, a nice pub on the lower level. It has a beautiful terrace overlooking Lake Michigan.
Cons: Air conditioning is 'hotel controlled' and could be a tad cooler.
Location: Great vacation area!
Elegant hotel on the National Historic Register that is in remarkable condition.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Grosse Pointe Farms

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Room had been recently renovated and was in excellent condition. Balcony with a great view of the bay. Hotel had comfortable outdoor seating on porch as well as garden area. Location could not be beat as downtown Petoskey food and shopping district were within easy walking distance. Price was comparable to other hotels in area. Free parking with easy in and out. Breakfast food could have been better but Noggin bar in the basement was a fun bonus for happy hour with local beers on tap.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Livonia

Stafford Perry Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very quaint hotel with great food and spectacular views of the bay. Grounds had beautiful gardens and we enjoyed eating breakfast and looking out at the bay. Very convenient to walk downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Cons: Bed was a little uncomfortable
Awesome. Breakfast was amazing.Cannot wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels