Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Excellent location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Decent hotel, good location. Only drawbacks are tepid warm water for shower; lack of liquor choice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portugal

Nice hotel for budget travellers.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Windows insulation.
Location: Good location, very close to Petra Visitors Center and local shops.
The hotel is old but if you are on a budget, it's a good alternative. The staff is friendly. There were not many options for the breakfast and, at 9am, almost everything was gone, but things were good. The only complain was the window insulation. The night was cold and windy, I could see the curtain swinging because of the wind coming through the window.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ipoh Malaysia

Best hotel without breaking the bank

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
I like La Maison first it's value for money, second it's convenient location to Petra, third the room has lots of electrical outlets for charging devices and lastly friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Ideal, um Petra zu erkunden.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Sehr freundliches Personal und 2 min vom Eingang zur Felsenstadt Petra. Ich würde 2 - 3 Tage veranschlagen, um diese so gut wie komplett zu besichtigen, je nach körperlicher Kondition.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tg

위치 및 시설 good

Posted Aug 24, 2016
페트라에서 5분정도 거리에 있으며 이가격의 호텔 치군 괜찮습니다.단 와이파이가 느려요.그리고 버스 터미널에서는 1.4km 떨어져 있구요.제트버스터미널은 5분거리이 있습니다.
4 out of 5
by NIKOLAOS from California

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very close to the visitors centre for going to the treasury and all the monuments. The hotel is pretty good, there is no breakfast on the first price that appears on the list though.
3 out of 5
by Ehab

Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
A very nice hotel Very clean Perfect people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel with premium service

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
This is a low cost hotel with excellent service. If you want to see Petra on a budget, this a great place to stay. Also, the breakfast buffet was large and tasty, and dinner on the roof had a lovely view of the sunset.
5 out of 5
by TAKAYUKI from 日本

バジェットトラベラーにはお勧めします。

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
ぺトラ遺跡の入り口のそばで、モーゲンピックの真裏です。展望はいまいちでしたが、部屋にはエアコン、冷蔵庫もあり、NHKワールドの放送(英語)が見られました。ぺトラ遺跡を歩き回ってヘタヘタになっていると思い、朝・夕食付にしました。朝は一般的なバイキングで質は十分でした。夕食も量もあって、結構おいしかったです。値段にもよりますが、バジェットトラベラーにはお勧めできると思いました。