Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Good value and roomy hotel, not far from visitor c

Posted Nov 24, 2017
close to the visitor Centre about 1 and a half kilometres. the hotel itself is neat. The dining room is very nice the rooms in my opinion lacked cleanliness,but were huge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Nice location for all the sites around Petra and Wadi Musa. Near the town centre. Good value. Very clean. Very very friendly staff. Always willing to help you with any queries. ...................................................................................................................................
4 out of 5
by Yoonho

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by julian

Great for visiting Petra. Transport excellent

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff looked after me so well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amman

Family hotel in the centre of Wadi Musa

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: staff
Location: centre of town of Wadi Musa
Very comfortable hotel right in the centre of Wadi Musa, five minutes drive from the Petra main entrance (also walkable). Friendly staff, good breakfast and very clean rooms. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Clean and practical hotel close to Petra.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pro's: parking up front, pleasant and available staff, sparkling clean, relatively new, 7 min drive to Petra, great meal upon request (10 JD), really comfortable beds, 2-5 min' walk to banks/restaurants/sweets shop/general store Con's: no fridge, encouraged us to use our car to Petra rather than the shuttle advertised by the hotel, the 3 single beds' room was slightly too small for our taste yet still very practical Would go again without hesitation, as location, cleanliness and staff assistance are key criteria for us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Affordable and clean

Posted May 15, 2016
This hotel is in a decent location. Not within walking of Petra Ruins, but they offer a free shuttle service both ways. It is a family run business and they take extreme pride in keeping the hotel and rooms clean. It is very affordable. Ammenties are basic, but functional. The room is comfortable. There is a complimentary breakfast offered every morning. The staff (all brothers) are very helpful. This was our 2nd stay and we'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location!

Posted May 12, 2016
The staff at the hotel were fun and engaging...shuttle service to Petra gate was great, but we also code to walk a few times. (20mins). The breakfast included was simple and tasty...service was perfect! The combination of price and quality can't be beat. Will stay again!
4 out of 5
by Ankesh from Dubai

Good location, clean hotel and friendly staff

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff and great location. Shower/toilet facility is a miss, feels claustrophobic. No safe locker facility in our room. Good wifi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by mahmoud masadeh, Hotel Management
thank you for your comment
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Gem and great price

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff. Hotel was really modern and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2015 by mahmoud masadeh, Hotel Management
thank you for your comment