Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Room smelled to much like smoke had to wash all clothes in suit case to get smell out
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price was low, that's the best part.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Only place I've ever stayed at that wouldn't let you fill your cooler from the ice machine. Tub faucet leaked all night long. No exhaust fan in the bathroom. Carpet felt dirty. Located behind a truck stop gas station, felt a bit sketchy. On the plus side there was a pool, elevator and luggage cart.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreadful experience

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Cleanliness, customer service, basically everything
I booked a non-smoking suite. When I arrived I was told all they had was a smoking suite. I showed them the email confirmation of my non-smoking suite. I was told there was nothing they could do about it. I was there for a wedding. My whole family was staying there, so I could not change hotels. They then charged me FULL PRICE for a smelly, dirty room with white spots all over the floor, burn holes in the sheets and blankets and boogers on the walls of the bathroom ( I wish I was exaggerating, but I'm not). We had dresses and tuxedos that reeked of smoke for the wedding. On top of that the staff was very rude to me, telling me to take it or leave it, there was another hotel up the road. All the exercise equipment was out of order. The pool was cloudy with paint peeling off.
4 out of 5
by Myles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the room and overall it was nice.

Posted May 22, 2017
I think maybe they just remodeled or something. I am not sure. But I felt safe as a solo traveler coming to the hotel. i was happy that I was able to stay the weekend. The staff was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price it is a good value.

Posted May 21, 2017
The bed was comfortable . The room was very clean. I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

Ok hotel

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was ok. Staff accommodating. Breakfast adequate but not outstanding Indoor pool was a plus since we were with 3 small children
4 out of 5
by Kathryn

Not bad for price

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Off main road. Prices were higher since the recent flooding. Stayed 4 nights with 3 grandchildren and the indoor pool and hot breakfast was very welcomed
1 out of 5
by Nolan

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very dirty!!! Urine on the floor! Vomit on the floor! Hadn't been vacuumed since who knows when! Terrible
4 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels