Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2 night stay for conferences.

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at Best Western's before and this one did not add up to my expectations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The weather was cool outside but very warm and stuffy in room. We could not turn the A/C on to cool off the room so it was a little too warm for us (we like a cooler room especially when sleeping)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sub Par

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Stay was okay. They allow dogs (for an additional fee) so that was great. To be honest, after a very long day I wanted to just go down to the hot tub with a friend and have a small drink (in a plastic cup) and she had her water bottle, We were down there for 5 minutes. There was a couple in the hot tub, as well as a young girl swimming in the pool. We were quite, relaxing, catching up on things. I guess the front desk night guy felt the need to watch us on camera or something and come into the pool area and tell us we had to leave if we had drinks- even water. We decided to go back up to our room and relax there, as I understand hotels have their rules after all. As we were leaving, the mom with the little girl asked if we were told to leave and then asked why- she thought it was strange as well. On the way up to our room we were invited to a 'party' down the hall (actually, both nights were were there), so I would imagine the hotel has had issues in the past with parties and people drinking. Although we didn't hear any parties while sleeping, it became obvious this is kinda a local spot to hang out. The hot breakfast is okay- thankfully I'm not a big breakfast eater. The have a waffle maker, eggs, biscuits and gravy, and then your fruits, cereal, and such. The location is super wonky. You have to drive through several parking lots to get there, and the parking options are not the best. Probably wouldn't stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great service. Thank you. Very welcoming although I checked in early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, great price!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Good location, accommodating and polite staff. Good breakfast.
Cons: The sign on the back of the hotel is grammatically incorrect...I would fix that - change 'passed' to 'past'.
Location: Shopping nearby, restaurants, and right off the interstate.
The hotel staff and the Assistant Manager, Kelly, were very helpful. I booked a room for one night and then realized that I needed to stay the night before as well. I booked that room several weeks later. I called and Kelly was able to get me in the same room for both nights. He was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The room was very nice and the service was great. We only came to sleep since we were spending time with family so we didn't use the other amenities. The room was relatively quiet except we could hear our neighbors everytime they used the bathroom. Might be helpful to have some type of insulation there. All in all we were very satisfied and will return in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Everything great, bed just a little hard for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Up and beyond

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. They let us check in early because they were under booked. Very accommodating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was fine. Breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, reasonable, friendly.

Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff, quick check in, nice clean room. Everything works. Hot tub was great. Pool was too cold to swim. Nice breakfast--well supplied by employee. Helpful desk person. Very pleasant place to stay.