Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Comfortable and clean

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: Close to where we needed to be.
We were there for the US OPEN and received a welcome bag and information on the area which was nice. The room did have a fridge which was helpful. Nice breakfast to start our day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manitowoc wi

very pleasant.

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: location, rooms. everything
Cons: nothing
Location: as above. lot of stores and restaurants in area.
great area. off the freeway. lots of restaurants in area walking distance. beauty school next door. great hotel. good breakfast. i can't say nothing negative. would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waukeshsha

could not be much better

Posted May 25, 2017
Pros: Almost everything except the weather over which you have no control
Cons: Nothing at the moment
Location: We had many people to visit in the vicinity so did not go out nearby
Help was very nice and pleasant Love the lady at the breakfast restaurant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel for what we needed

Posted May 6, 2017
Did shopping in the Chicago gurnee and Milwaukee area, in the middle of everything we were going but also on the outskirts of town where there wasn't a lot of traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017
Great and easy check-in. The hotel was easy to find. Bathroom was big and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprised by value.

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Although the motel is older, updated and clean. Staff was friendly and very easy to deal with. Breakfast was well stocked and done in a timely manner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to where I needed to be

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Nice hotel close to where I needed to be. The room was comfortable the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The kids in the pool for a little rambunctious otherwise if it was a great time thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Great accommodations. Breakfast buffet was a great suprise. Staff friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels