Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2018
The hotel is nice. They have obviously updated the rooms and interior. I would stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Always friendly, accommodating staff. We have booked a number of visitors to our school over the years and our guests have always been happy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Apr 9, 2018
This hotel was a really good deal. Busted used it for over night spent less than 12 hours at the hotel. Great location easy route to Miller Park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from omaha

good hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Clean; priced reasonably; location was close to everything and good breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room, convenient location.

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Nice room at a good price. Convenient location for shops, food outlets and services. Breakfast was a basic buffet, this was perfectly adequate for my simple needs. The internet was sufficinet speed to allow me to work in the room, I did not try to stream any content.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Washington WI

Very nice stay

Posted Mar 12, 2018
We had a wonderful night. We didn't leave the room to go to the pool or explore the hotel, but the staff was very nice and the room was very comfortable. I would highly recommend it to anyone. We had an amazingly comfortable king size bed and the kitchenette with the microwave and refrigerator. It was all an amazing deal for $80 plus tax!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peawaukee, WI

Just right for my purpose

Posted Mar 10, 2018
Extremely helpful front desk, very comfortable accommodations, excellent breakfast options. I plan to return on my next visit to the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2018
Coming in late, it was nice to have a well lit parking lot and someone at the desk who knew their job. The room was quiet and linens smelled clean. The bed was very comfortable with enough pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet hotel close to interstate

Posted Jan 29, 2018
I have stayed here many times. Always feel safe. The only thing that was different tonight, I could smell cigarette smoke when I got off the elevator. My room was fine.
5 out of 5
by Angelica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels