Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Milwaukee

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Front desk staff. Great shower.
Cons: amenities add a microwave.
Location: great restaurant across the street
Great staff, easy check in. Room was comfortable, great shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Best hotel I've stayed at in a while. I loved the walk-in shower with two shower heads. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom was large, the blackout curtains closed completely (very important since my room faced south), and the Wi-Fi was good enough to stream Netflix. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pros and Cons

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Nice room and clean hotel. Thin walls and wedding reception was booked. Staff unwilling to try to settle noise or accommodate for other guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Havasu City, Az

Thumbs Up

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Positive experience, although running out of toilet tissue seems to be almost unheard of - Housekeeping was not being attentive enough to make sure additional supplies of such a valuable commodity were on hand. Would highly recommend to all travelers. Great location near Milw, yet having that country flair. Adjacent restaurant, Thunder Bay Grill, was extremely clean and the atmosphere was very relaxing. Seating area outside was comfortable and bringing children along would be a good fit after lengthy travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Would have liked an earlier breakfast as we had to leave before it opened. Also to be competitive would have liked a free continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The staff at this hotel is extremely friendly. This in cludes the front desk, cleaning staff, and the wait staff. Felt comfortable with our stay.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Dyer

The Best Hotel In Awhile

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Surprisingly quick check in and excellent accommodations. Hotel and room very clean. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, Wi.

Great shower! Close to Milwaukee and Waukesha.

Posted May 9, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The nice atmosphere.
Cons: They could offer a free continental breakfast.
Location: It's located right off the highway, with two restaurants nearby. There is Milwaukee not far away and Waukesha, home of Les Paul.
We were there overnight, clean comfy rooms, with two pillows, one firm and one soft.