Ratings based on 221 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
everything about this motel stay exceeded expectations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Very nice hotel convenient to a good restaurant.

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: The location, room size, cleanliness and breakfast.
Location: It is easy to get to from the highway and there is a very good restaurant next door.
Very nice hotel convenient to a good restaurant. The complimentary breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, up north woodsy theme.

Posted May 8, 2017
Nice breakfast in the morning, room was spacious, because little hard, but otherwise great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Nice hotel. Great full, hot breakfast. Rooms are nice. Very quiet. Walking distance to 2 restaurants. Hot tub and pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton WI

Cozy

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Very comfortable and quiet. Staff was pleasant and welcoming. Check in was quick. The pool area was clean. The room was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Brewer game

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Hot tube could have been warmer.
Its a nice place for a quick nights stay. I only wish that I'd seen that Expedia charged me an extra $20.00 for extra people in the room... we only had 4. What the heck Expedia? The front desk was polite about it and explained that its NOT them and I'd need to take it up with Expedia. Not the hotels fault, but as an avid Expedia user I'm very disappointed in them. Otherwise, our stay was fine and the rooms are nice and large for a family.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disapointed

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pool was nice, Front counter friendly. The bathtub dripped , and the sink pivot was broken. Ran sink while shaving and the drained up. Breakfast was good but the staff was indifferent
5 out of 5
by Jerry

Our favorite hotel.

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Our favorite hotel, we've been there before. Outstanding breakfast, coffee is there all day. Quiet and comfortable, staff really nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pierre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels