Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from asheville, nc

Nice hotel, friendly people

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: It was convenient for me and reasonably priced. I did not have a car and there were 2 restaurants that were right across from the hotel
Inviting family atmosphere. I had a standard room that had a sitting area. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I enjoyed the free breakfast bar every morning and the coffee station in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schaumburg, United States of America

Nice comfy, nature friendly environment.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Close to everything. Highway, restaurants, gas station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Awesome place to stay!

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: My only very minor complaint is that the power outlets were not convenient for plugging in chargers etc.
Location: Right off the interstate and 2 good restaurants within 2 walking minutes.
Nothing was a hassle. Staff and facilities were first rate but the room rate was not. Can't beat the value especially when you consider the free Happy Hour and an included proper breakfast. This is where I will stay whenever I'm in the area, period.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Decent hotel in a nice location

Posted Oct 18, 2016
The address of the hotel makes it very difficult to find using any GPS map. None of the vending machines had bottled water. There was food from a previous guest left in our refrigerator. Overall I was not super impressed with this place!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud partiers, no sleep!

Posted Oct 16, 2016
The hotel hosted 2 wedding parties while we were there. They put us right in the midst of them and they were up all night (next door), slamming doors, talking loud and partying. We got no sleep. The staff knew about it but didn't stop it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

x

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: x
Cons: Get rid of glass table tops in dining area. Were absolutely filthy and showed dirty hand prints and smeary wipes top and bottom. Very unappealing.
Location: x
Stayed as part of a large wedding group. xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
We had an extended family vacation to go and visit my son who attends school down there. The indoor pool area was amazing and there were picnic tables outside of pool are for a nice picnic! Overall everyone was completely satisfied. The Jacuzzi was relaxing as well. we had a poolside room and it was perfect for the little ones!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice poolside room.

Posted May 10, 2016
Enjoyed the ice tea and cookies that were in the lobby when I arrive late.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pewaukee WI

Nice hotel for big families

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Stayed here for a ball tournament, had to be there before complimentary breakfast was scheduled to start but the staff made sure it was ready and it was delicious. Rooms were big, lots of sleeping room, they even straightened up our room and made our beds with the bedding we brought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Great hotel! Very nice desk for business traveler.