Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

District 1

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice place close to biu vien and Ben thang markets. All within walking distance
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feedback

Posted May 16, 2017
Need to check on the bathroom. Bathtub leaking etc Many insect flying inside guest room
4 out of 5
by Tan

Hotel -- location.

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
The location of the hotel is good. Easy to access to anywhere by walk, taxi or bus. If want to call a taxi, ask the hotel to help because some taxi driver cannot be trusted!
4 out of 5
by Keith

Location can not be better

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is in a great location for the main tourist area, the room at the front have views on two sides the other three rooms on each floor have Windows to the passageway ( stupid design) why the passageway wasn't put inside so as to have all rooms with outside Windows I will never know ( but architecture in Vietnam is thoughtless) staff are friendly and efficient, have stayed here before and will continue to stay in the front rooms, plenty of action and restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA. USA

The service is excellent, breakfast taste so good

Posted Dec 7, 2016
I stayed at that hotel for five days, the people working there were so helpful and the breakfast that they provided taste so good! I would recommend to my friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good but wifi lousy

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: Drinks, food
Great place to stay, staying there every trip i made to hcm. Foods, drinks all around rhe corners. Only the wifi weak
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

Great location to explore District 1 by footsteps.

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Location: Conveniently locate near famous Ben Thanh market, Notre Dame, post Office, bar street etc. Good place for short breakaway.
Comfort room with basic hotel facilities, staff services was great with some minor communication hiccup.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value and close to the action

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
A great find for those who don't want to pay over the top for a clean comfortable and spacious room. The Executive suite for a few dollars more was worth it. Staff were very accommodating and even offered a takeaway breakfast for my early flight.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just an okay hotel!

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Thou I had mentioned while booking that I don't want to take the stairs I want the elevator to my room floor, still I was given the room on the 10th floor and the elevator is only until 8th floor, had to walk up and down a steep stairs for another two floors. Room was ok, bathroom shower was broken but manageable. Room is got a kettle but no coffee or tea or sugar sachets. Breakfast is nasty, Not much choice in there. The photos in the website looks huge but actually it's very very small!! The room size was okay for me.