Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ho Chih Min City

Boss & staff changed and disappointed

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Not recommended
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Disappointing. Would not recommend. Very poor service, I asked 3 times in 3 days for my room to be cleaned but it never happened.
3 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great staff.

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
The standard room was a bit clastrophobic but the staff were so amazing so we had a great time!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Room is clean and comfortabl. Their receptionist is very polite and helpful in giving places direction. Breakfasts is okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Friendly staff, house keeping can be improved.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: Near to many pubs and eating places.
Friendly Staff, good administrative service and comfortable sleeping space. However, no housekeeping was done during my stay. Other than that, I am very satisfied with my stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crowded, Easy Access and very friendly staff

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: easy access to many places
Cons: renovation?
Location: chilling and eating.
The staffs very friendly and cheerful, but the place look a bit run down but room still clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Yumin

Good

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
It was good. Most employees were friendly and hotel condtion was not bad either. If you are looking for mint condtion hotel within cheap budget, i highly recommand this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Budget hotel, don't expect much.

Posted May 4, 2016
The hotel room is totally different from the picture shown online. Not comfortable stay overall.
3 out of 5
by YISHIAN from Malaysia

Solo get away to HCMC

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
They have strategic location. Staff are very friendly and helpful. And yet the room price is affordable.