Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was excellent with plenty of sunbeds around the large pool and some on the beach. Breakfast was superb with plenty of choice and tried the restaurant on the beach one night which was first class. Restaurants nearby but no bars.
2 out of 5
by Thomas from Victoria, British Columbia

Nice Hotel with Unfriendly Staff

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Resort was very nice, had a large pool, many places to relax and had rooms that were large and private. Breakfast buffet was delicious and had great views of the water which was an enjoyable touch. A major problem that my girlfriend and I had with this resort was the service we received. The staff were not friendly and were not very accommodating to the questions that we had about Mui Ne. We felt as if we were intruding on their property and as a result our communication with the staff dwindled down during our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Mui Ne is a sleepy beach town in Jun. But great stay at the resort. Best value for money!
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent all around

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. The breakfast buffet was very good and the food was freshly prepared. The staff was efficient and very pleasant. The rooms were clean and of a good size. The grounds are well kept. The location is right in the center of Mu Nie and is surrounded by many good resturants. If your room is facing the main street you may hear some vehicle noise during the evening but it all becomes quiet quite early so it should not be a problem. A very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by David from Edmonton

Mui Ne

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing location - very central in the tourist area. Room was clean and staff were super helpful and friendly. They helped with my bus booking and had a 24hr security guard to watch my rented scooter. Spa was just okay. Kiteboarding trainer went out of his way to make sure I had a safe and enjoyable ride.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Mui Ne, Phan Thiet

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The manicured gardens and the pool is nice.
Cons: The rooms really need to be refreshed. More lighting. And need to add a decent gym. The reception ladies need to be more friendly.
Location: The hotel is convenient with shopping/ restaurants / massages on a long strip of road but most are flogging the same things with inflated prices.
The resort itself is very charming with very beautiful manicured gardens, rooms with own balconies and right next to the beach. But our std room was dark and dinghy, the mattresses were hard as rock and old power points ( we couldn't use our std converters and borrowed one from reception to charge 4 devices). Where our room was situated, the Internet kept dropping out and could never load anything. Having said this, the pool is very pleasant and the buffet breakfast was generous, good quality although limited and nicely situated next to the beach. Overall, the room facilities are old and badly needs refreshing but I it's ok for the price. Go for the more expensive rooms or stay somewhere else. Oh, and if you want to maintain your workout routine while on holidays, there us no gym!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Right on the Beach

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The pool and the beach
Location: Well located at the top end of town good beach front location
Friendly staff, great pool, restaurant right on the beach, top spot to relax and enjoy
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel great breakfast

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here in the past and will return great breakfast. Service a little down on previous visit but still very good