Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Judith from Brisbane

Fantastic resort in quiet area.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Resort was wonderful. Room had plenty of space, staff were all excellent in both their jobs and politeness and attentiveness. Chi tai in the mornings with a very experienced teacher. He was patient and ensured we all kept time. Cannot recommend this resort highly enough.
4 out of 5
by Judith from Brisbane

So quiet, so good

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great resort. Quiet location. Right on the beach. Has pools, tennis, spa. So good to spend relaxing days here before heading off to Saigon. Staff are great- so helpful and always with a smile. Tai chi in the mornings after a great buffet Breakfast.
5 out of 5
by hyun jae from 울산

판티엣 최고의 호텔

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
판티엣비치를 즐길수 있는 최고의 호텔 호텔은 오래되었지만 굉장히 깨끗하게 관리 조식은 매우 좋았고 객실의 침구는 편안합니다 무이네와는 전혀다른 곳이므로 무이네에 가실분은 이곳에 숙박하지 마세요 판티엣 시내는 택시로 기본요금 리조트 시설은 너무 좋았고 스텝들도 친절합니다 가격도 저렴하고 행복하게 삼일을 보냈습니다
3 out of 5
by CHIA YEH from Taiwan

First day in Phan Thiet

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
I am here for the first day of my trip of Phan Thiet and mainly for golf, but Ocean Dunes golf club is closed. What a wrong information before I come.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Gepflegtes Hotel in schöner Gartenanlage am Meer

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Toller Meerblick, schöne , grüne Anlage, Zimmer großzügig ebenso Balkon. Sehr gutes Frühstück
5 out of 5
by Artem from Санкт-Петербург


Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
Отдыхали с ребенком 2 года в ноябре 2015. Отель с огромной ухоженной территорией, по которой гуляют птички похожие на цапли. Номера с видом на море достаточно большие и уютные. Бассейн очень удобный для купания детей, рядом много лежаков. Большой пляж, с красивейшими утренними отливами моря. При отливе на пляже образуются небольшие лужицы моря, где спокойно могут плескаться маленькие дети. К сожалению гольф поля уже нет, на его месте строят огромный отель. Завтраки хорошие. Накормить маленького ребенка не проблема (супы пюре, омлеты, сосиски, суп Фо, рис, фрукты). Обеды и ужины по меню, готовят вкусно. На такси недорого можно доехать до Муйне в БоКе, где располагается многочисленные количество кафешек. БоКе - это гастрономический РАЙ из живых морепродуктов. Готовят очень быстро и вкусно (особенно на гриле). Есть особое меню: кобра, черепаха, крокодил, мурена. Все кафешки мягко говоря не очень чистые. Рекомендуем кафе Mr. Crab, там работает русскоговорящий вьетнамец Коля. Он же организовывал экскурсии и трансферт в аэропорт. Неподалеку от отеля находится ТЦ Lotte Mart, где можно купить продукты и одежду.
4 out of 5
by Thi bach Tuyet from TP HCM

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ky nghi gia dinh rat tuyet voi. , khong gian va canh quang ly tuong . Chung toi se tro lai day luu tru trong lan ra Phan thiet sau
3 out of 5
by Anthony from Canada

No longer a 4☆ hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
As many people have said this hotel is dated and the Internet sucks. But is still has some good points. Breakfast is pretty good. Dinner is excellent but expensive. The view and exterior property is pretty nice. The furniture In the rooms need a major upgrade, I can't understand how they managed to mess up the Internet. But I think this hotel now caters to locals and Chinese saw only 1 other westerner during my time there.
5 out of 5
by HARUFUMI from 日本


Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels