Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hongkong

一流服務,一流價錢!

Posted Sep 2, 2016
對酒店相當之滿意!無論係任何一位staff 都好好,我住有私人泳池villa 好滿意同相一樣好新!早餐都好好食,晚餐唔錯,價錢相當優惠!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2016 by Customer Service Team - Romana Resort & Spa, Hotel Management
Dear Eric, Warmest greetings from Romana Resort & Spa. Please allow us to revert your comment to English. Thank you for sharing your review about Romana Resort & Spa. We are so glad to know that you got satisfied with our services and had a relaxing time while staying at Romana. We hope for many chances to welcome you back to Romana! Wish you all the best! Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Stuffs are super nice, open dining area is the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2016 by Customer Service Team - Romana Resort & Spa, Hotel Management
Dear Alex, On behalf of all our team, we would like to thank you for rating our property with the best valuable comment regarding your last stay at Romana Resort & Spa! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your time with us, I will pass your compliments to our team, who are always very happy to perform good services within the resort. It would be our pleasure to have the chance of welcoming you back one day in our property! Thank you again, and best regards!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

예쁜리조트

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
풀빌라는 무척 마음에 듬. 메인 수영장도 만족스럽고 무엇보다 해변이 예쁘게 구성되어있어서 좋았으며 리조트 전체가 자연적이고 예뻤으나, 밤에 모기가 너무 많아서 밖에 나갈수없어 아쉬움. 방에 뿌리는 모기향을 꼭 요청하거나 준비해가는것이 좋음.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2016 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Warmest Greetings from Romana Resort & Spa. Please allow us to revert your review in English. Thank you for sharing your review about Romana Resort & Spa. We are so glad to know that you got satisfied with our services and had a relaxing time while staying at Romana. We hope for many chances to welcome you back to Romana! Wish you all the best! Regards,
5 out of 5
by Mariola from London

Nice hotel.good 4*

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Relaxing place
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016
Dear Mariola, Warmest Greetings from Romana Resort & Spa, We would like to thank you for taking time sharing you review about our Resort. We are so happy to know that you had a relaxing time at Romana and our services reached your satisfaction. We look forward to your next visits in the future and wish you all the best. Regards,
4 out of 5
by YINGLEI from china

远离喧哗的寂静之地

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
同样推荐居住2天以上哈!虽然位置偏,但是便宜,打车去其他地区的成本都算上,也比其他酒店便宜。 最重要的是环境好,有自己的海滩~ 唯一不好的是,身处度假村,大自然,房间小虫子多(肉眼观察不大),酒店有驱虫服务,效果也不大。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2016
Dear Yinglei, Greetings from Romana Resort & Spa!!! First of all, please allow us to revert your message in English. Thank you very much for taking your time to share your experience with us. We are delighted to hear you had a relaxing stay with us. And we would like you to know that your comments are well received, and our Department Directors have begun looking into the item you brought to our attention. Looking forward to your next visit and hope it will be as blissful as the previous one. Thanks and Rest Regards,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

Cozy resort, little bit far away from the town.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: *Good price & Nice breakfast *Staffs are really kind. *Especially the staff, Ngoc Loan was really woderful to us. And her English was perfect.
Cons: *Water pressure of the standard room was really bad. * Mostly, English speaking of the staffs was no good.
Location: *The staff Ngoc Loan (who speaks english fluently) sugeested few places in town *Super Bar in Muine. *Con Hao in Muine (Ask Ms.Ngoc)
*it is between Phantiet and Muien town. But not that far from each other. You can take a taxi. *Generally old resort but clean and Room is large. *Swimming pool is cool. *Without high expectation, It is more than OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Customer Service Team - Romana Resort & Spa, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Isaac, Thank you very much for your review regarding your last stay in our property! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your time with us, I will pass your compliments to our team, who are always very happy to perform good services within the resort. For your concern during your stay, I shall send the message to the Operation Managers, so that we could improve and upgrade the service. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. I hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you back. Wish you all the best. Best Regards,
3 out of 5
by Tatiana from Краснодар

Испорченный отдых

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Отель на четверку не тянет . Все очень просто и скромно . Самое главное . что испортило отпуск. то что почти весь отпуск ходили искусанные пляжными блошками . Последнюю неделю даже не могли спать от зуда и боли .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 2, 2016 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Dear Ms. Tatiana, Thank you very much for your review regarding your last stay in our property! It is very important for us to have the feedback of our Guests, in order to have a better view on what is appreciated, and what can be improved. First of all, please kindly be understand that we truly enjoy sharing our passion for our destination with visitors and want you to walk out the door feeling refreshed. For your bad experience at our resort, actually we have renovated the property yearly and we are determined to provide the best service for our Guests. Also, we have noted your review to improve the service so that we could find your satisfying on next stay. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. I hope we will have an opportunity to welcome you back. Wish you all the best. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by NAMHYUCK from korea

즐거운 여행

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
풀빌라에서의 하루는 너무나 좋았습니다. 직장동료들과의 여행이었는데 다들 만족스러워 했네요. 다음에 이용하게 되면 2일 이상 머무를 계획입니다. 시내까지의 먼 거리는 단점일 수 있지만 다른 한편으로는 장점이 될 수도 있었습니다. 택시이용에도 전혀 어려움이 없었구요.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2016 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Namhyuck, On behalf of all our team, we would like to thank you for rating our property with the best valuable comment regarding your last stay at Romana Resort & Spa! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your time with us, I will pass your compliments to our team, who are always very happy to perform good services within the resort. It would be our pleasure to have the chance of welcoming you back one day in our property! Thank you again, and best regards!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswertes Hotel in Mui Ne

Posted Feb 24, 2016
Preiswertes und gut ausgestattetes Hotel in etwas abgelegener Lage. Das heisst, man hat seine Ruhe, ist jedoch in 5 Minuten mit dem Taxi fuer c. Eur 3 am Touri Boulevard. Fruehstueck ist sehr gut. Hotel ist vor allem zu empfehlen fuer Paare.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Customer Service Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review regarding your last stay in our property! We are glad to read that you enjoyed your time with us, I will pass your compliments to our team, who are always very happy to perform good services within the resort. It would be our pleasure to have the chance of welcoming you back one day in our property! Thank you again, and best regards!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

年々レベルアップし、良くなるホテルです

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
2年ぶり、2回目の滞在です。旧正月中にプライベートプール付きのヴィラに4泊。2年前と比べてサービスやホテル内施設のプロモーション(SPAのパッケージ割引やレストランのBBQビュッフェ企画、ファンティエット市街地までの無料送迎バスなど)も充実していて、申し分のない最高の休暇を過ごせました。スタッフも皆親切で前よりも格段に印象アップしました。また来年も、今度は家族全員で利用したいと思いました。