Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Patrick

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Upscale hotel, friendly and courteous staff. Would book it again next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vietnam

Pontential!

Posted Feb 6, 2017
I spent two nights with my parents. We booked two rooms. One is very nice while the other is terrible. The second one has a carpet so it look awful. I asked the staff and they told me that they are in the process of remodeling the room. However, I would rate it as 4 stars. In my book, it is acceptable for two stars and half!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but bad location

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The hotel is very far from all the restaurants, spa, tour agencies etc.
5 out of 5
by Lee from Denver

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Wonderful staff, always friendly and helpful. Free bike use. Breakfast selection plentiful. Across the street from the beach. Very little traffic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel service is decent. Rooms are nice and big. They even offer free bicycles for rental. Not only close to the beach but within walking distance to the nearby shopping mall and Phan Thiet Market
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big hotel, good rooms

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel should never have used carpet for their room floors. Seems that they do not have proper equipment for routine cleaning. Service is great, location is perfect right across the beach.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Serbia

Dissapionting

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Almost everything
Location: Location is good,in the city and near many vietnamese style restaurant
Tipical vietnamese hotel,almost all the guest are vietnamese.Lobby smelt on food. Room in bad condition have to be deep cleaned and inproved. For breakfast nothing special, we just eat bread and fruits. I should not recomed this place to anybody.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown Hotel facing the beach

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Near the beach, and downtown. But a little far away from Miu Ne resort area, 20 mins drive. The swimming pool is small and not in the same hotel building, it is not convenient.
3 out of 5
by Lan from Ft Wayne Indiana US

very disappointed

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very loud! I booked non smoking but our room at 9th floor full with smoker. the outside of hotel look lovely but inside the room looks very poor. No outlet to fix my hair.Very disappointed.
3 out of 5
by Stephanie from Canada

Good for the price

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
Overall good stay. Great rooms and clean. Good breakfast. Cons: pool area very small, no chairs available. Hotel bar and food service poor/slow.