Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Saigon

Khách sạn đẹp gần bãi biển

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Hồ bơi đẹp và sát biển
Cons: Đồ ăn sáng nên làm nhiều món hơn và hấp dẫn hơn
Location: Đi bar, các quán ăn hải sản bờ kè hấp dẫn
Hồ bơi đẹp, gần biển, màu cam nhìn rất nổi và tạo không khí vui vẻ. Nhân viên thân thiện. Đồ ăn sáng hơi ít món và không ngon lắm, nhưng với tiêu chuẩn 3* vậy cũng ổn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Catastrophe unique hôtel

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Déçu de l'hôtel l'accueil zéro
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not come back again.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible hotel, would not recommend or come back again. Poor service, worn out and dirty rooms. Could hear noise outside in the corridor and the next rooms. Staffs were unprofessional. The worst place I've stayed in Mui Ne ever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perth

Nice hotel on the beach with views.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: Location, pool & sea views
Location: Kite surfing is very popular. Fishing village close by.
We had a wonderful room with sea views, the rooms are very large, the pool is right on the beach and is magic.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel in Muine

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice hotel to stay. The swimming pool is not good as picture... I recommend to stay. the view is very good..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

만족스러운 여행.

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
3월27일 부터 2박을 하는 동안 리조트는 편안하고 깔끔해서 좋았습니다. 비수기라 그런지 조용해서 좋았고. 조금만 걸으면 유명 맛집도 있어 나름 즐거운 시간 보냈습니다. 조식은 다양하지 않으나 그냥 깔끔?
3 out of 5
by Mikael from Stockholm

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Jag kan inte rekommendera detta för barnfamiljer om man inte bara vill hänga vid poolen. På hotellet och alla hotell efter stranden har de Kite skolor. Det innebär att det kryllar av Kite åkare på stranden och i vattnet, vissa dagar var det efter lunch. Med andra ord vill du inte hänga med barn på stranden eller i vattnet. Det var också fruktansvärd blåst de flesta dagarna.
5 out of 5
by Nuree from Seoul, Korea

Exellent accommodation

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good!! Clean, Comfortable room, Friendly and kind staff. It has beautiful View (pool and beach). It won't let you down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice ocean view from the room

Posted Jan 12, 2016
This should be upgraded to a 4 star hotel. The hotel is clean and the services were very polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ø

Bra hotell på stranden

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Helt okej hotell direkt på bästa strandbiten i Mui Ne. Bra frukost och trevlig personal.