Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Conveniently located near the Khao Lak town center. Friendly staff and decent room. Continental breakfast is okay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from กรุงเทพ

โรงแรมอยู่ในแหล่งชุมชน ราคาเหมาะสม

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: ที่พักเหมาะสมกับราคาดี มีอาหารเช้า พนง ก็ ok
Cons: ห้องพักภายในดูเก่าไปบ้าง ช่วงรอยต่อระหว่างพื้นไม้กับพื้นปูน มีมดดำขึ้นมาเยอะมาก ประตูกระจกด้านหลังไม่สามารถปิดสนิทได้ อยากให้ทางโรงแรมปรับปรุง
Location: แนะนำร้านอาหารริมทะเล บรรยากาศดีมากๆ "ร้านน้องเปรี้ยว" เลยจากที่พักไปทางหาดบางเนียง ไฟแดงที่ 2 ให้เลี้ยวซ้าย ขับไปจนสุดเลี้ยวขวาและตรงจนสุดถนน
ที่พักอยู่ในแหล่งชุมชน ติดถนนใหญ่ เดินทางสะดวก บันไดขึ้นค่อนข้างแคบและชัน อาจจะไม่สะดวกสำหรับผู้สูงอายุ ห้องพักภายในอาจจะดูเก่าไปหน่อย น่าจะมีการปรับปรุง แต่ก็สมกับราคา, extra มีที่นอน, ผ้าห่ม, ผ้าเช็ดตัวและอาหารเช้าให้ ถือว่าคุ้มค่า ชอบทีมีอาหารเช้าให้ด้วย เช่น ไข่ดาว, ไส้กรอก, ผักสลัด 3อย่าง, ข้าวผัด, ขนมปังปิ้งและกาแฟ พนง บริการดี หากมีโอกาสและไม่อยากพักห้องติดทะเล ก็จะกลับไปใช้บริการอีก
4 out of 5
by karine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nastassja from Hong Kong

great location, helpful staff

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
The staff is great. Help us to arrange airport pick up n late check in after midnight. N we could leave our luggage at the reception desk even four days after we have checked out for our diving trip. The hotel is just a few blocks away from the dive shop n there r numerous restaurants n massage shops nearby.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Hamburg

Immer wieder gerne

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Gut, sauber, preiswert
3 out of 5
by Peter from Sweden

Good location, decent room

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights. The hotel didn't give us map cause they ran out of it. So for three days didnt they give us map. However considering what we got, the room was really cheap. We were satisfied.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Above average for a one night stay!

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
I used this hotel for a night stay after my scuba diving liveaboard trip before catching my flight in Phuket airport the following day. For the price I paid, I would say it was worth every penny as the cost was pretty reasonable for a good location (food, shopping, massage though everything were mostly touristy$$), reasonably clean accommodation and friendly staff. Do not expect too much for breakfast... enough to fill your tummy but not for second serving :). If it would be nearer to the beach, will be most ideal.
4 out of 5
by TATSUO from 日本


Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
一泊だけでしたが快適に過ごせました。 ビーチにも近く立地条件は最高です。 隣にカフェ,お土産屋さん,マキドもあります。
3 out of 5
by sergei from Зеленоград Сергей.

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Останавливался на 2 ночи до ина 2 ночи после дайв сафари,рядом магазины,кафе.брал байк,с ним обьездил все пляжи.номер старый,но для ночевки нормальный,завтрак нормальный,интернет быстрый,персонал отличный.
4 out of 5
by Paul from Swansea

Clean, comfortable and convenient at a low price.

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great budget hotel in centre of Khao Lak. Convenient for everything. Room 46 even gave us a view to the sea and of the sunset.